Time
Course name
Course code
Module
Activity
Room, Location
Map link
Staff
w35 Mon 2023-08-28 w35
10:00 - 12:00 CS3: Computations and languages 5DV208 Lecture BIO.D.244 Suna Bensch
  Thu 2023-08-31
10:00 - 12:00 CS3: Computations and languages 5DV208 Lecture BIO.D.244 Suna Bensch
w36 Mon 2023-09-04 w36
10:00 - 12:00 CS3: Computations and languages 5DV208 Lecture BIO.D.244 Suna Bensch
  Thu 2023-09-07
10:00 - 12:00 CS3: Computations and languages 5DV208 Lecture BIO.D.244 Suna Bensch
w37 Mon 2023-09-11 w37
10:00 - 12:00 CS3: Computations and languages 5DV208 Lecture Hörsal NAT.D.480 Suna Bensch
  Thu 2023-09-14
10:00 - 12:00 CS3: Computations and languages 5DV208 Lecture ULED Triple Helix Suna Bensch
w38 Mon 2023-09-18 w38
10:00 - 12:00 CS3: Computations and languages 5DV208 CS3: Computations and languages Lecture U Rotundan Suna Bensch
  Thu 2023-09-21
10:00 - 12:00 CS3: Computations and languages 5DV208 Lecture Hörsal NAT.D.450 Suna Bensch
w39 Mon 2023-09-25 w39
08:00 - 10:00 CS3: Computations and languages 5DV208 Lecture NAT.D.350 Suna Bensch
  Thu 2023-09-28
10:00 - 12:00 CS3: Computations and languages 5DV208 Lecture MIT.C.343 Suna Bensch
w40 Mon 2023-10-02 w40
10:00 - 12:00 CS3: Computations and languages 5DV208 Lecture MIT.C.343 Suna Bensch
  Thu 2023-10-05
10:00 - 12:00 CS3: Computations and languages 5DV208 Lecture MIT.C.413 Suna Bensch
w41 Mon 2023-10-09 w41
10:00 - 12:00 CS3: Computations and languages 5DV208 Lecture MIT.C.343 Suna Bensch
  Thu 2023-10-12
10:00 - 12:00 CS3: Computations and languages 5DV208 Lecture NAT.A1.332 Suna Bensch
w42 Mon 2023-10-16 w42
10:00 - 12:00 CS3: Computations and languages 5DV208 Lecture NAT.D.250 Suna Bensch
  Thu 2023-10-19
10:00 - 12:00 CS3: Computations and languages 5DV208 Lecture NAT.D.350 Suna Bensch
w43 Mon 2023-10-23 w43
10:00 - 12:00 CS3: Computations and languages 5DV208 Lecture MIT.C.343 Suna Bensch
  Thu 2023-10-26
08:00 - 12:00 CS3: Computations and languages 5DV208 Papperstentamen ÖP Skrivsal 1 Suna Bensch
w50 Wed 2023-12-13 w50
08:00 - 12:00 CS3: Computations and languages 5DV208 Omtentamen, papper
Omtentamen
ÖP Skrivsal 1 Suna Bensch
w23 Wed 2024-06-05 w23
08:00 - 12:00 CS3: Computations and languages 5DV208 Omtentamen, papper
Omtentamen
ÖP Skrivsal 1 Suna Bensch
 
Course codeCourse name, Event code
5DV208CS3: Computations and languages, 57240ht23