Time
Course name
Course code
Activity
Room, Location
Map link
Staff
Title
w44 Tue 2023-10-31 w44
13:00 - 15:00 Computer Security 5DV220 Lecture NAT.C1.213 Alexandre Bartel
w45 Tue 2023-11-07 w45
13:00 - 15:00 Computer Security 5DV220 Lecture NAT.C1.213 Alexandre Bartel
  Fri 2023-11-10
13:00 - 15:00 Computer Security 5DV220 Lecture NAT.C1.213 Alexandre Bartel
w46 Tue 2023-11-14 w46
13:00 - 15:00 Computer Security 5DV220 Lecture SAM.A.247 Alexandre Bartel
  Fri 2023-11-17
13:00 - 15:00 Computer Security 5DV220 Lecture NAT.C1.213 Alexandre Bartel
w47 Tue 2023-11-21 w47
13:00 - 15:00 Computer Security 5DV220 Lecture NAT.C1.213 Alexandre Bartel
  Fri 2023-11-24
13:00 - 15:00 Computer Security 5DV220 Lecture NAT.C1.213 Alexandre Bartel
w48 Tue 2023-11-28 w48
13:00 - 15:00 Computer Security 5DV220 Lecture NAT.C1.213 Alexandre Bartel
  Fri 2023-12-01
13:00 - 15:00 Computer Security 5DV220 Lecture Hörsal NAT.D.410 Alexandre Bartel
w49 Tue 2023-12-05 w49
13:00 - 15:00 Computer Security 5DV220 Lecture NAT.C1.213 Alexandre Bartel
  Fri 2023-12-08
12:45 - 15:30 Computer Security 5DV220 Lecture Hörsal NAT.D.410 Alexandre Bartel Crypto systems
w50 Tue 2023-12-12 w50
13:00 - 15:00 Computer Security 5DV220 Lecture Hörsal NAT.D.410 Alexandre Bartel
  Fri 2023-12-15
13:00 - 15:00 Computer Security 5DV220 Lecture NAT.C1.213 Alexandre Bartel
w51 Tue 2023-12-19 w51
13:00 - 15:00 Computer Security 5DV220 Lecture Hörsal NAT.D.410 Alexandre Bartel
  Fri 2023-12-22
13:00 - 15:00 Computer Security 5DV220 Lecture NAT.C1.213 Alexandre Bartel
w2 Mon 2024-01-08 w2
13:00 - 17:00 Computer Security 5DV220 Papperstentamen ÖP Skrivsal 4 Alexandre Bartel
  Tue 2024-01-09
13:00 - 15:00 Computer Security 5DV220 Lecture NAT.C1.213 Alexandre Bartel
w8 Wed 2024-02-21 w8
13:00 - 17:00 Computer Security 5DV220 Omtentamen, papper
Omtentamen
ÖP Skrivsal 1 Alexandre Bartel
w23 Wed 2024-06-05 w23
08:00 - 12:00 Computer Security 5DV220 Omtentamen, papper
Omtentamen
ÖP Skrivsal 1 Alexandre Bartel
 
Course codeCourse name, Event code
5DV220Computer Security, 57242ht23