Time
Course name
Course code
Activity
Room, Location
Map link
Staff
w44 Tue 2023-10-31 w44
13:15 - 15:00 Cloud computing
Cloud computing
5DV192
5DV192
Lecture MIT.A.378 Paul Townend
13:15 - 15:00 Cloud computing 5DV192 Lecture Hörsal NAT.D.410 Paul Townend
w45 Tue 2023-11-07 w45
13:15 - 15:00 Cloud computing
Cloud computing
5DV192
5DV192
Lecture MIT.A.378 Paul Townend
  Fri 2023-11-10
13:15 - 15:00 Cloud computing
Cloud computing
5DV192
5DV192
Lecture MIT.A.378 Paul Townend
w46 Tue 2023-11-14 w46
13:15 - 15:00 Cloud computing
Cloud computing
5DV192
5DV192
Lecture MIT.A.378 Paul Townend
  Fri 2023-11-17
13:15 - 15:00 Cloud computing
Cloud computing
5DV192
5DV192
Lecture MIT.A.378 Paul Townend
w47 Tue 2023-11-21 w47
13:15 - 15:00 Cloud computing
Cloud computing
5DV192
5DV192
Lecture MIT.A.378 Paul Townend
  Fri 2023-11-24
13:15 - 15:00 Cloud computing
Cloud computing
5DV192
5DV192
Lecture MIT.A.378 Paul Townend
w48 Tue 2023-11-28 w48
13:15 - 15:00 Cloud computing
Cloud computing
5DV192
5DV192
Lecture MIT.A.378 Paul Townend
  Fri 2023-12-01
13:15 - 15:00 Cloud computing
Cloud computing
5DV192
5DV192
Lecture MIT.A.378 Paul Townend
w49 Tue 2023-12-05 w49
13:15 - 15:00 Cloud computing
Cloud computing
5DV192
5DV192
Lecture MIT.A.378 Paul Townend
  Fri 2023-12-08
13:15 - 15:00 Cloud computing
Cloud computing
5DV192
5DV192
Lecture MIT.A.378 Paul Townend
w50 Mon 2023-12-11 w50
13:15 - 15:00 Cloud computing
Cloud computing
5DV192
5DV192
Lecture MIT.A.378 Paul Townend
  Fri 2023-12-15
13:15 - 15:00 Cloud computing
Cloud computing
5DV192
5DV192
Lecture MIT.A.378 Paul Townend
w51 Tue 2023-12-19 w51
13:15 - 15:00 Cloud computing
Cloud computing
5DV192
5DV192
Lecture MIT.A.378 Paul Townend
  Fri 2023-12-22
13:15 - 15:00 Cloud computing
Cloud computing
5DV192
5DV192
Lecture MIT.A.378 Paul Townend
 
Course codeCourse name, Event code
5DV192Cloud computing, 57229ht23
5DV192Cloud computing, A5709ht23