Time
Course name
Course code
Activity
Room, Location
Map link
Staff
w35 Tue 2023-08-29 w35
08:15 - 10:00 Natural Language Processing
Natural Language Processing
5DV218
5DV218
Lecture NAT.C1.313 Hannah Devinney
  Fri 2023-09-01
08:15 - 10:00 Natural Language Processing
Natural Language Processing
5DV218
5DV218
Lecture TEK.A.222 (TA206) Hannah Devinney
w36 Tue 2023-09-05 w36
08:15 - 10:00 Natural Language Processing
Natural Language Processing
5DV218
5DV218
Lecture TEK.A.222 (TA206) Hannah Devinney
  Fri 2023-09-08
08:15 - 10:00 Natural Language Processing
Natural Language Processing
5DV218
5DV218
Lecture TEK.A.222 (TA206) Hannah Devinney
w37 Tue 2023-09-12 w37
08:15 - 10:00 Natural Language Processing
Natural Language Processing
5DV218
5DV218
Lecture TEK.A.222 (TA206) Hannah Devinney
  Fri 2023-09-15
08:15 - 10:00 Natural Language Processing
Natural Language Processing
5DV218
5DV218
Lecture TEK.A.222 (TA206) Hannah Devinney
w38 Tue 2023-09-19 w38
08:15 - 10:00 Natural Language Processing
Natural Language Processing
5DV218
5DV218
Lecture TEK.A.222 (TA206) Hannah Devinney
  Fri 2023-09-22
08:15 - 10:00 Natural Language Processing
Natural Language Processing
5DV218
5DV218
Lecture TEK.A.222 (TA206) Hannah Devinney
w39 Tue 2023-09-26 w39
08:15 - 10:00 Natural Language Processing
Natural Language Processing
5DV218
5DV218
Lecture TEK.A.222 (TA206) Hannah Devinney
  Fri 2023-09-29
08:15 - 10:00 Natural Language Processing
Natural Language Processing
5DV218
5DV218
Lecture TEK.C.314 (TC337) Hannah Devinney
w40 Tue 2023-10-03 w40
08:15 - 10:00 Natural Language Processing
Natural Language Processing
5DV218
5DV218
Lecture TEK.C.314 (TC337) Hannah Devinney
  Fri 2023-10-06
08:15 - 10:00 Natural Language Processing
Natural Language Processing
5DV218
5DV218
Lecture TEK.C.314 (TC337) Hannah Devinney
w41 Tue 2023-10-10 w41
08:15 - 10:00 Natural Language Processing
Natural Language Processing
5DV218
5DV218
Lecture TEK.C.314 (TC337) Hannah Devinney
  Fri 2023-10-13
08:15 - 10:00 Natural Language Processing
Natural Language Processing
5DV218
5DV218
Lecture TEK.C.314 (TC337) Hannah Devinney
w42 Tue 2023-10-17 w42
08:15 - 10:00 Natural Language Processing
Natural Language Processing
5DV218
5DV218
Lecture TEK.C.314 (TC337) Hannah Devinney
  Fri 2023-10-20
08:15 - 10:00 Natural Language Processing
Natural Language Processing
5DV218
5DV218
Lecture TEK.C.314 (TC337) Hannah Devinney
w43 Tue 2023-10-24 w43
08:15 - 10:00 Natural Language Processing
Natural Language Processing
5DV218
5DV218
Lecture TEK.C.314 (TC337) Hannah Devinney
  Fri 2023-10-27
08:15 - 10:00 Natural Language Processing
Natural Language Processing
5DV218
5DV218
Lecture TEK.C.314 (TC337) Hannah Devinney
 
Course codeCourse name, Event code
5DV218Natural Language Processing, 57230ht23
5DV218Natural Language Processing, A5721ht23