Time
Course name
Course code
Activity
Room, Location
Map link
Staff
w35 Tue 2023-08-29 w35
08:00 - 10:00 Database System Principles
Database System Principles
5DV187
5DV187
Lecture NAT.A1.332 Michael Minock
  Fri 2023-09-01
08:00 - 10:00 Database System Principles
Database System Principles
5DV187
5DV187
Lecture NAT.A1.332 Michael Minock
w36 Tue 2023-09-05 w36
08:00 - 10:00 Database System Principles
Database System Principles
5DV187
5DV187
Lecture NAT.A1.332 Michael Minock
  Fri 2023-09-08
08:00 - 10:00 Database System Principles
Database System Principles
5DV187
5DV187
Lecture Zoom Michael Minock
w37 Tue 2023-09-12 w37
08:00 - 10:00 Database System Principles
Database System Principles
5DV187
5DV187
Lecture NAT.A1.332 Michael Minock
  Fri 2023-09-15
08:00 - 10:00 Database System Principles
Database System Principles
5DV187
5DV187
Lecture NAT.A1.332 Michael Minock
w38 Tue 2023-09-19 w38
08:00 - 10:00 Database System Principles
Database System Principles
5DV187
5DV187
Lecture NAT.A1.332 Michael Minock
  Fri 2023-09-22
08:00 - 10:00 Database System Principles
Database System Principles
5DV187
5DV187
Lecture Zoom Michael Minock
w39 Tue 2023-09-26 w39
08:00 - 10:00 Database System Principles
Database System Principles
5DV187
5DV187
Lecture NAT.A1.332 Michael Minock
  Fri 2023-09-29
08:00 - 10:00 Database System Principles
Database System Principles
5DV187
5DV187
Lecture NAT.C1.213 Michael Minock
w40 Tue 2023-10-03 w40
08:00 - 10:00 Database System Principles
Database System Principles
5DV187
5DV187
Lecture NAT.A1.332 Michael Minock
  Fri 2023-10-06
08:00 - 10:00 Database System Principles
Database System Principles
5DV187
5DV187
Lecture Zoom Michael Minock
w41 Tue 2023-10-10 w41
08:00 - 10:00 Database System Principles
Database System Principles
5DV187
5DV187
Lecture NAT.A1.332 Michael Minock
  Fri 2023-10-13
08:00 - 10:00 Database System Principles
Database System Principles
5DV187
5DV187
Lecture NAT.A1.332 Michael Minock
w42 Tue 2023-10-17 w42
08:00 - 10:00 Database System Principles
Database System Principles
5DV187
5DV187
Lecture NAT.A1.332 Michael Minock
  Fri 2023-10-20
08:00 - 10:00 Database System Principles
Database System Principles
5DV187
5DV187
Lecture Zoom Michael Minock
w43 Tue 2023-10-24 w43
08:00 - 12:00 Database System Principles
Database System Principles
5DV187
5DV187
Papperstentamen ÖP Skrivsal 8 Michael Minock
w23 Fri 2024-06-07 w23
08:00 - 12:00 Database System Principles
Database System Principles
5DV187
5DV187
Omtentamen, papper
Omtentamen
ÖP Skrivsal 6 Michael Minock
 
Course codeCourse name, Event code
5DV187Database System Principles, 57212ht23
5DV187Database System Principles, A5702ht23