Time
Course name
Course code
Activity
Room, Location
Map link
Staff
Link
w44 Tue 2023-10-31 w44
13:00 - 15:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Lecture MIT.C.413 Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
  Wed 2023-11-01
13:00 - 16:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Laboratory session MIT_Place_Övrigt Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
w45 Tue 2023-11-07 w45
13:00 - 15:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Lecture MIT.C.413 Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
  Wed 2023-11-08
13:00 - 16:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Laboratory session MIT_Place_Övrigt Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
  Fri 2023-11-10
13:00 - 15:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Lecture MIT.C.413 Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
w46 Tue 2023-11-14 w46
13:00 - 15:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Lecture MIT.C.413 Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
  Wed 2023-11-15
13:00 - 16:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Laboratory session MIT_Place_Övrigt Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
  Fri 2023-11-17
13:00 - 15:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Lecture MIT.C.413 Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
w47 Tue 2023-11-21 w47
13:00 - 15:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Lecture MIT.C.413 Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
  Wed 2023-11-22
13:00 - 16:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Laboratory session MIT_Place_Övrigt Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
  Fri 2023-11-24
13:00 - 15:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Lecture MIT.C.413 Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
w48 Tue 2023-11-28 w48
13:00 - 15:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Lecture MIT.C.413 Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
  Wed 2023-11-29
13:00 - 16:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Laboratory session MIT_Place_Övrigt Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
  Fri 2023-12-01
13:00 - 15:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Lecture MIT.C.413 Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
w49 Tue 2023-12-05 w49
13:00 - 15:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Lecture MIT.C.413 Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
  Wed 2023-12-06
13:00 - 16:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Laboratory session MIT_Place_Övrigt Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
  Fri 2023-12-08
13:00 - 15:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Lecture MIT.C.413 Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
w50 Tue 2023-12-12 w50
13:00 - 15:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Lecture MIT.C.413 Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
  Wed 2023-12-13
13:00 - 16:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Laboratory session MIT_Place_Övrigt Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
  Fri 2023-12-15
13:00 - 15:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Lecture MIT.C.413 Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
w51 Tue 2023-12-19 w51
13:00 - 15:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Lecture MIT.C.413 Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
  Wed 2023-12-20
13:00 - 16:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Laboratory session MIT_Place_Övrigt Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
  Fri 2023-12-22
13:00 - 15:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Lecture MIT.C.413 Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
w2 Mon 2024-01-08 w2
13:00 - 17:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Papperstentamen ÖP Skrivsal 4 Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
w8 Wed 2024-02-21 w8
13:00 - 17:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Omtentamen, papper
Omtentamen
ÖP Skrivsal 1 Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
w23 Wed 2024-06-05 w23
08:00 - 12:00 Scientific Computing 5DV231 Omtentamen, papper
Omtentamen
ÖP Skrivsal 3 Carl C Kjelgaard Mikkelsen
 
Course codeCourse name, Event code
5DV231Scientific Computing, 57218ht23