Time
Course name
Course code
Activity
Room, Location
Map link
Staff
Public comment
Link
w35 Mon 2023-08-28 w35
10:00 - 12:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Lecture NAT.C1.203 Anna Jonsson
  Thu 2023-08-31
08:00 - 10:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Lecture NAT.C1.203 Anna Jonsson
w36 Mon 2023-09-04 w36
10:00 - 12:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Lecture NAT.C1.203 Anna Jonsson
13:15 - 15:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Supervision Anna Jonsson
  Thu 2023-09-07
08:00 - 10:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Lecture NAT.C1.203 Anna Jonsson
10:15 - 12:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Supervision Anna Jonsson
w37 Mon 2023-09-11 w37
10:00 - 12:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Lecture NAT.C1.203 Anna Jonsson
  Thu 2023-09-14
08:00 - 10:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Lecture NAT.C1.203 Anna Jonsson
w38 Mon 2023-09-18 w38
10:00 - 12:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Lecture NAT.C1.203 Anna Jonsson
13:15 - 15:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Supervision Anna Jonsson
  Thu 2023-09-21
08:00 - 10:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Lecture NAT.C1.203 Anna Jonsson
10:15 - 12:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Supervision Anna Jonsson
w39 Mon 2023-09-25 w39
08:00 - 10:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Lecture NAT.C1.203 Anna Jonsson
  Thu 2023-09-28
08:00 - 10:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Lecture NAT.C1.203 Anna Jonsson
w40 Mon 2023-10-02 w40
10:00 - 12:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Lecture NAT.C1.203 Anna Jonsson
14:15 - 16:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Supervision Anna Jonsson
  Thu 2023-10-05
08:00 - 10:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Lecture NAT.C1.203 Anna Jonsson
10:15 - 12:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Supervision Anna Jonsson
w41 Mon 2023-10-09 w41
10:00 - 12:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Lecture NAT.C1.203 Anna Jonsson
  Thu 2023-10-12
08:00 - 10:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Lecture NAT.C1.203 Anna Jonsson
w42 Mon 2023-10-16 w42
10:00 - 12:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Lecture NAT.C1.203 Anna Jonsson
14:30 - 16:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Supervision Anna Jonsson
  Thu 2023-10-19
08:00 - 10:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Lecture NAT.C1.203 Anna Jonsson
10:15 - 12:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Supervision Anna Jonsson
w43 Mon 2023-10-23 w43
10:00 - 12:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Lecture NAT.C1.203 Anna Jonsson
  Thu 2023-10-26
08:00 - 10:00 Efficient algorithms
Efficient algorithms
5DV182
5DV182
Lecture NAT.C1.203 Anna Jonsson
 
Course codeCourse name, Event code
5DV182Efficient algorithms, 57209ht23
5DV182Efficient algorithms, A5701ht23