Subscribe
 
Go to previous month
Jan  
Go to next month

Examinations
Time Course Course/exam code Examination Activity Group Room, Location Comment Comments Modified Dep
w4 Mon 2021-01-25 w4
8 - 13 TBAA05 TBAA05-0120 Mathematics 3c Retake examination TB1 Distanstentamen 2021-01-07 10:46 107804
  Tue 2021-01-26
11 - 12 KOKA30 Compulsory, Distance education due to COVID-19, Test N1 Säkerhetsdugga 2020-10-22 06:34 107719
  Wed 2021-01-27
10 - 12 MVKN20 Compulsory, Distance education due to COVID-19, Test E4, F4-es, I4, M4-en, W4-es 2021-01-11 11:32 107381
  Thu 2021-01-28
9 - 12 EITA01 Retake Test BME1 E:1328 Skriftligt prov 1. Skriftligt prov 2. Skriftligt prov 3 Anmälan krävs, senast 2 veckor innan 2020-11-19 10:44 107231
w5 Mon 2021-02-01 w5
10 - 12 FMEA10 Test I1 via Zoom 2020-12-02 09:48 107147
15 - 17 E:1144 Distanstentamen, Porto 2021-01-18 09:55 107991
  Tue 2021-02-02
11 - 12 KOKA20, KOKA30 Compulsory, Distance education due to COVID-19, Test BME1, N1 2020-12-01 12:15 107719
11 - 13 E:1144 Distanstentamen, Porto 2021-01-18 09:55 107991
  Wed 2021-02-03
8 - 12 E:1144 Distanstentamen, ETH 2021-01-18 09:55 107991
10 - 12 MVKN20 Compulsory, Distance education due to COVID-19, Test E4, F4-es, I4, M4-en, W4-es 2021-01-11 11:32 107381
  Fri 2021-02-05
8 - 10 KASA05 Distance education due to COVID-19, Test W2 2020-10-26 13:51 107719
8 - 10 KOOA15 Distance education due to COVID-19, Test B1, K1 2020-10-19 14:12 107719
10 - 12 MAMF15 Test F4, M3, MD4, N4 2020-11-04 12:28 107324
13 - 14 MAMN35 Compulsory, Distance education due to COVID-19, Test BME4, Pi4, RH4-rh, W4 Dugga: Miljöriskanalys 2020-12-04 10:35 107324
w6 Mon 2021-02-08 w6
8 - 12 MMKF01, MMKF05 MMKF01-0119, MMKF05-0219 Written Examination Examination M3, MD3 2020-12-14 12:26 107341
10 - 12 MAMN35 Distance education due to COVID-19, Test BME4, Pi4, RH4-rh, W4 Dugga Hälsa, gruppvis 2020-12-04 10:36 107324
13 - 17 MAMN35 Distance education due to COVID-19, Test BME4, Pi4, RH4-rh, W4 Dugga Hälsa, gruppvis 2021-01-13 13:24 107324
  Wed 2021-02-10
10 - 12 MVKN20 Distance education due to COVID-19, Retake Test E4, F4-es, I4, M4-en, W4-es 2021-01-11 11:32 107381
  Thu 2021-02-11
10 - 11 VVAN20 Distance education due to COVID-19, Test MWLU1, V4-vr, W4-vr 2020-11-16 13:18 107760
w7 Mon 2021-02-15 w7
8 - 10 ESSF15 Test E3, E3-ki, W4 2020-11-11 08:54 107391
8 - 12 FKMA01 FKMA01-0117 Materials Engineering, Basic Course Distance education due to COVID-19, Part Examination F4, M2, MD2 2020-10-29 11:17 107146
  Wed 2021-02-17
14 - 18 FHLN01 Test BME5-br, F4-bem, M4-bem, M4-pu, M4-tt, MD4, Pi4-bem 2020-11-16 13:09 107145
  Thu 2021-02-18
8 - 10 FMEA10 Test I1 via Zoom 2020-12-02 09:48 107147
10 - 12 MVKN20 Compulsory, Distance education due to COVID-19, Test E4, F4-es, I4, M4-en, W4-es 2021-01-11 11:32 107381
  Fri 2021-02-19
8 - 10 KOOA15 Distance education due to COVID-19, Test B1, K1 2020-10-19 14:13 107719
w8 Mon 2021-02-22 w8
8 - 13 TBAA30 TBAA30-0320 Written Exam, Part b Examination NB1, TB1 3T C163, 3T C548, 3T E210, 3T E230 2020-11-06 13:57 107745
14 - 16 FHLA05 Test E4, K2, N4-nf 2020-10-26 07:07 107145
  Tue 2021-02-23
10 - 12 MMVN01 Distance education due to COVID-19, Test M4-bem, M4-en, M4-tt 2020-11-16 11:47 107381
15 - 17 KEMM57, KFKN01 Distance education due to COVID-19, Test B4-l, B4-mb, K4-l-m, KEMM57, MLAK1, N5-m 2020-11-16 11:42 107711
  Thu 2021-02-25
8 - 10 KASA05 Distance education due to COVID-19, Test W2 2020-10-26 13:52 107719
w9 Mon 2021-03-01 w9
10 - 12 FMEA10 Test I1 via Zoom 2020-12-02 09:48 107147
  Tue 2021-03-02
8 - 12 YTHA50 YTHA50-0213 Written Examination 1 Examination YL2 Distans 2020-11-12 11:01 107745
10 - 12 KLGN25 Distance education due to COVID-19, Test B4-lm, MLIV1 2021-01-13 13:13 107745
10 - 11 VVAN20 Distance education due to COVID-19, Test MWLU1, V4-vr, W4-vr 2020-11-16 13:18 107760
14 - 15 FMIN05 Test F4, Pi4, W4-es, W4-ms MA 10, Hela 2020-11-30 09:01 107181
  Wed 2021-03-03
13 - 15 MVKN20 Distance education due to COVID-19, Retake Test E4, F4-es, I4, M4-en, W4-es 2021-01-11 11:32 107381
  Thu 2021-03-04
8 - 10 KASA05 Distance education due to COVID-19, Test W2 2020-10-26 13:53 107719
  Fri 2021-03-05
8 - 10 KOOA15 Distance education due to COVID-19, Test B1, K1 2020-10-19 14:15 107719
10 - 12 VSMN10 Distance education due to COVID-19, Test F4-bem, M4, Pi4-bem, V4-ko 2020-12-17 13:39 107426
w10 Mon 2021-03-08 w10
8 - 10 VVRA05 Distance education due to COVID-19, Test V2 2020-12-04 15:13 107442




Load next page