Course Schedule - Autumn 2022

Digitalt materiale og interaktive artefakter, BADIMIA1KU
Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type Activity
Digitalt materiale og interaktive artefakter, BADIMIA1KU 
w35 Mon 29.08.2022 w35
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
  Wed 31.08.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w36 Mon 05.09.2022 w36
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
  Wed 07.09.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w37 Mon 12.09.2022 w37
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
  Wed 14.09.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w38 Mon 19.09.2022 w38
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
  Wed 21.09.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w39 Mon 26.09.2022 w39
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
  Wed 28.09.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w40 Mon 03.10.2022 w40
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
  Wed 05.10.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w41 Mon 10.10.2022 w41
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
  Wed 12.10.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w43 Mon 24.10.2022 w43
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
  Wed 26.10.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w44 Mon 31.10.2022 w44
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
  Wed 02.11.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w45 Mon 07.11.2022 w45
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
  Wed 09.11.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w46 Mon 14.11.2022 w46
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
  Wed 16.11.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w47 Mon 21.11.2022 w47
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
  Wed 23.11.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w48 Mon 28.11.2022 w48
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
  Wed 30.11.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w49 Mon 05.12.2022 w49
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
  Wed 07.12.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture