Course Schedule - Autumn 2021

Time Name, Person Room Programme Activity
Linear Algebra and Optimisation, BSLIALO1KU 
w35 Tue 31.08.2021 w35
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) BDS 1st year Lecture
  Fri 03.09.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 BDS 1st year Exercises
w36 Tue 07.09.2021 w36
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) BDS 1st year Lecture
  Fri 10.09.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 BDS 1st year Exercises
w37 Tue 14.09.2021 w37
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) BDS 1st year Lecture
  Fri 17.09.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 BDS 1st year Exercises
w38 Tue 21.09.2021 w38
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) BDS 1st year Lecture
  Fri 24.09.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 BDS 1st year Exercises
w39 Tue 28.09.2021 w39
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) BDS 1st year Lecture
  Fri 01.10.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 BDS 1st year Exercises
w40 Tue 05.10.2021 w40
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) BDS 1st year Lecture
  Fri 08.10.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 BDS 1st year Exercises
w41 Tue 12.10.2021 w41
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) BDS 1st year Lecture
  Fri 15.10.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 BDS 1st year Exercises
w43 Tue 26.10.2021 w43
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) BDS 1st year Lecture
  Fri 29.10.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 BDS 1st year Exercises
w44 Tue 02.11.2021 w44
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) BDS 1st year Lecture
  Fri 05.11.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 BDS 1st year Exercises
w45 Tue 09.11.2021 w45
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) BDS 1st year Lecture
  Fri 12.11.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 BDS 1st year Exercises
w46 Tue 16.11.2021 w46
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) BDS 1st year Lecture
  Fri 19.11.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 BDS 1st year Exercises
w47 Tue 23.11.2021 w47
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) BDS 1st year Lecture
  Fri 26.11.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 BDS 1st year Exercises
w48 Tue 30.11.2021 w48
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) BDS 1st year Lecture
  Fri 03.12.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 BDS 1st year Exercises
w49 Tue 07.12.2021 w49
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) BDS 1st year Lecture
  Fri 10.12.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 BDS 1st year Exercises