Subscribe
 
Go to previous month
Dec  
Go to next month

Time Course Room, Place Activity Comment
 Logistical and Technical staff 
w3 Thu 16.01.2020 w3
8 - 10 AB-340, AB-840, AT-331, AT-831 Lassegrotta Safety Training
10 - 16 AB-340, AB-840, AT-331, AT-831 Outdoor Safety Training
  Fri 17.01.2020
8 - 10 AB-340, AB-840, AT-331, AT-831 Lassegrotta Safety Training
10 - 16 AB-340, AB-840, AT-331, AT-831 Outdoor Safety Training
 Perrine Geraudie 
w3 Wed 15.01.2020 w3
9 - 11 AT-331, AT-831 Kapp Wijk A Lecture
w8 Mon 17.02.2020 w8
14 - 16 AT-331, AT-831 OPS A Seminar
  Tue 18.02.2020
14 - 16 AT-331, AT-831 OPS A Seminar
  Wed 19.02.2020
14 - 16 AT-331, AT-831 OPS A Seminar
16 - 17 AT-331, AT-831 Computer lab 1 Course Evaluation
  Thu 20.02.2020
8 - 13 AT-331, AT-831 Kapp Lee, Kapp Schoultz Exam written EXAM (09-12)
 --- 
w3 Sat 18.01.2020 w3
9 - 11 AT-331, AT-831 Kapp Wijk A Lecture Øyvind Mikkelsen
12 - 15 AT-331, AT-831 Kapp Wijk A Lecture Øyvind Mikkelsen
w4 Mon 20.01.2020 w4
9 - 11 AT-331, AT-831 Lassegrotta A Lecture Øyvind Mikkelsen
12 - 15 AT-331, AT-831 Lassegrotta A Lecture Øyvind Mikkelsen
  Tue 21.01.2020
9 - 11 AT-331, AT-831 Lassegrotta A Lecture Øyvind Mikkelsen
12 - 15 AT-331, AT-831 Lassegrotta A Lecture Øyvind Mikkelsen
  Wed 22.01.2020
9 - 11 AT-331, AT-831 Lassegrotta A Lecture Øyvind Mikkelsen
12 - 15 AT-331, AT-831 Lassegrotta A Lecture Øyvind Mikkelsen
  Thu 23.01.2020
8 - 10 AT-331, AT-831 Kapp Wijk A Lecture Øyvind Mikkelsen
11 - 15 AT-331, AT-831 Teaching lab A Labwork Øyvind Mikkelsen
  Fri 24.01.2020
8 - 17 AT-331, AT-831 Teaching lab A Labwork Øyvind Mikkelsen
w5 Mon 27.01.2020 w5
9 - 11 AT-331, AT-831 Lassegrotta A Lecture Øyvind Mikkelsen
12 - 16 AT-331, AT-831 Lassegrotta A Lecture Øyvind Mikkelsen
  Tue 28.01.2020
9 - 11 AT-331, AT-831 Lassegrotta A Lecture Øyvind Mikkelsen
12 - 16 AT-331, AT-831 Lassegrotta A Lecture Øyvind Mikkelsen
  Wed 29.01.2020
9 - 17 AT-331, AT-831 Outdoor Field work Øyvind Mikkelsen
  Thu 30.01.2020
8 - 17 AT-331, AT-831 Teaching lab A Labwork Øyvind Mikkelsen
  Fri 31.01.2020
8 - 17 AT-331, AT-831 Teaching lab A Labwork Øyvind Mikkelsen
w6 Mon 03.02.2020 w6
9 - 11 AT-331, AT-831 Kapp Wijk A Lecture Michelle
12 - 16 AT-331, AT-831 Kapp Wijk A Lecture Michelle
  Tue 04.02.2020
9 - 11 AT-331, AT-831 Kapp Wijk A Lecture Michelle
12 - 16 AT-331, AT-831 Kapp Wijk A Lecture Michelle
  Wed 05.02.2020
9 - 17 AT-331, AT-831 Outdoor Field work Michelle
  Thu 06.02.2020
9 - 11 AT-331, AT-831 Kapp Wijk A Lecture Michelle
12 - 17 AT-331, AT-831 Teaching lab A Lecture Michelle
  Fri 07.02.2020
9 - 16 AT-331, AT-831 Computer lab 2 A Seminar
w7 Mon 10.02.2020 w7
9 - 11 AT-331, AT-831 Festningen A Lecture Alia
12 - 15 AT-331, AT-831 Festningen A Lecture Alia
  Tue 11.02.2020
9 - 17 AT-331, AT-831 Outdoor Field work Alia
  Wed 12.02.2020
8 - 13 AT-331, AT-831 Outdoor Field work Alia
8 - 18 AT-331, AT-831 Teaching lab A Labwork Alia
  Thu 13.02.2020
8 - 17 AT-331, AT-831 Teaching lab A Labwork Alia
  Fri 14.02.2020
8 - 12 AT-331, AT-831 Teaching lab A Labwork Alia
13 - 17 AT-331, AT-831 Computer lab 1 A Seminar Alia
 
AB-840