This is the examination plan for the spring semester 2024

See Canvas and the course description for each course on NHH.no for more practical information about the teaching in each course.

Deadlines for term papers, longer lasting home exams etc. is decided by the course responsible. Any deadlines missing from this list will be published by the start of the semester. We do not move exam dates after they are published

Deadlines for all submissions, home exams etc. are absolute. We do not accept late deliveries, additions or changes after the deadline has passed.

Please note: Some of these courses are taught in Norwegian. Please see the course descriptions available at NHH.no for more information.

Time
Subject, Subject
Examination
Room/Place
Comment
w17 Mon 22.04.2024 w17
08:00 - 16:00 BAN430, Forecasting Home exam WISEflow
08:00 - 16:00 STR425, Forhandlinger Home exam WISEflow
09:00 - 13:00 FIE462, Finance Innovations in Insurance Home exam WISEflow
  Tue 23.04.2024
09:00 - 13:00 ACC411, Regnskap og budsjettering i offentlige organisasjoner Written school exam Se Studentweb
09:00 - 15:00 BUS451, Dynamisk virksomhetsstyring Home exam WISEflow
09:00 - 13:00 ETI450, Corporate Social Responsibility Digital school exam Se Studentweb
  Wed 24.04.2024
09:00 - 12:00 ECO420, Corporate Governance Written school exam Se Studentweb
09:00 - 09:15 ENE456, Corporate and Private Environmental Responsibility Home exam WISEflow Start 09.00
  Thu 25.04.2024
09:00 - 13:00 ACC421A, Verdsettelse Digital school exam Se Studentweb
09:00 - 12:00 ACC421E, Valuation with financial statement analysis Digital school exam Se Studentweb
09:00 - 13:00 NBD413, Technology Adoption and Consumer Psychology Home exam WISEflow
  Fri 26.04.2024
14:00 - 14:15 ENE456, Corporate and Private Environmental Responsibility Home exam WISEflow End 14.00
w18 Mon 29.04.2024 w18
09:00 - 13:00 BUS472, Management Control and Public Value Creation in Digital Era Digital school exam Se Studentweb
09:00 - 13:00 FIE421, Macroeconomic Analysis and Sustainability Written school exam Se Studentweb
  Tue 30.04.2024
08:15 - 17:15 MBM424, Market Communication Effectiveness Oral exam AUD B
09:00 - 11:00 BUS467, Innkjøpsledelse Home exam WISEflow
  Thu 02.05.2024
09:00 - 13:00 BUS432, Operasjonell planlegging Written school exam Se Studentweb
09:00 - 15:00 BUS465, Detecting Corporate Crime Home exam WISEflow
09:00 - 13:00 FIE400E, Investments School exam Se Studentweb
  Fri 03.05.2024
09:00 - 13:00 ECN421, Behavioral Economics Home exam WISEflow
w19 Mon 06.05.2024 w19
09:00 - 13:00 ACC420N, Regnskapsanalyse Digital school exam Se Studentweb
09:00 - 09:15 FIE401, Financial Econometrics Home exam WISEflow Start 09.00
  Tue 07.05.2024
09:00 - 12:00 INS410, Innovation School Digital school exam Se Studentweb
  Wed 08.05.2024
09:00 - 12:00 BUS444E, Econometrics for Business Research Written school exam Se Studentweb
09:00 - 13:00 ECN402, Econometrics Digital school exam Se Studentweb
09:00 - 13:00 STR402A, Metode for masterutredningen Digital school exam Se Studentweb
14:00 - 14:15 FIE401, Financial Econometrics Home exam WISEflow End 14.00
w20 Mon 13.05.2024 w20
09:00 - 15:00 BUS446, Sustainable Business Models Digital school exam Se Studentweb
09:00 - 15:00 BUS446D, Sustainable Business Models Home exam WISEflow
  Tue 14.05.2024
09:00 - 12:00 ECN425, Solving Economic and Social Problems with Big Data Digital school exam Se Studentweb
09:00 - 13:00 FIE426, Kapitalforvaltning Written school exam Se Studentweb
  Thu 16.05.2024
09:00 - 13:00 BUS428, Økonomisk organisasjonsteori Digital school exam Se Studentweb
09:00 - 13:00 FIE432E, Personal Finance and Taxation Digital school exam Se Studentweb
w21 Tue 21.05.2024 w21
08:00 - 16:00 BAN438, Application Development in Python Home exam WISEflow
09:00 - 12:00 FIE435, Financial Modelling with Excel Written school exam Se Studentweb
09:00 - 13:00 MRR451, Revisjon II Digital school exam Se Studentweb
  Wed 22.05.2024
08:00 - 16:00 FIE401, Financial Econometrics Presentation AUD L (B204)
09:00 - 12:00 STR421, Competitive Strategy Home exam WISEflow
  Thu 23.05.2024
08:00 - 16:00 FIE401, Financial Econometrics Presentation AUD L (B204)
09:00 - 14:00 BUS401N, Strategiske lønnsomhetsanalyser Digital school exam Se Studentweb
  Fri 24.05.2024
08:00 - 16:00 FIE401, Financial Econometrics Presentation AUD L (B204)
09:00 - 13:00 FIE403, Konjunkturanalyse og makropolitikk Digital school exam Se Studentweb
w22 Mon 27.05.2024 w22
09:00 - 15:00 BAN404, Statistical Learning Digital school exam Se Studentweb
09:00 - 12:00 BUS466, Næringseiendom: investering og forvaltning Digital school exam Se Studentweb
09:00 - 09:15 ECN434, International Trade and Globalisation Home exam WISEflow Start 09.00
  Tue 28.05.2024
09:00 - 12:00 FIE402, Corporate Finance Written school exam Se Studentweb
  Wed 29.05.2024
09:00 - 13:00 ACC413, Sustainability & ESG Reporting Digital school exam Se Studentweb
  Thu 30.05.2024
09:00 - 13:00 ECO423, Advanced Derivatives Home exam WISEflow
  Fri 31.05.2024
09:00 - 13:00 STR435, Personnel Economics Digital school exam Se Studentweb
14:00 - 14:15 ECN434, International Trade and Globalisation Home exam WISEflow End 14.00
w23 Mon 03.06.2024 w23
09:00 - 13:00 ECO441, Skatt og økonomisk politikk Written school exam Se Studentweb
  Tue 04.06.2024
09:00 - 13:00 BUS422N, Investeringsanalyse Written school exam Se Studentweb
09:00 - 12:00 ENE425, Sustainable Energy Digital school exam Se Studentweb
  Wed 05.06.2024
09:00 - 12:00 FIE433, International Finance Written school exam Se Studentweb
  Thu 06.06.2024
09:00 - 13:00 ACC422, Verdsettelse i regnskapet Digital school exam Se Studentweb
09:00 - 11:00 STR453, Digitalisering Digital school exam Se Studentweb
  Fri 07.06.2024
09:00 - 13:00 BUS400E, Management Control Digital school exam Se Studentweb
w24 Mon 10.06.2024 w24
09:00 - 11:00 BUS473, Platform-based Business Models Home exam WISEflow
  Tue 11.06.2024
09:00 - 13:00 ECO427, Næringsøkonomi Written school exam Se Studentweb
09:00 - 13:00 STR452, Strategy with Finance Digital school exam Se Studentweb
14:00 - 14:15 BUS438, Strategisk organisering og konkurranse Home exam WISEflow Start 14.00
  Wed 12.06.2024
09:00 - 13:00 FIE423, Rentemarkeder og -instrumenter School exam Se Studentweb
  Fri 14.06.2024
09:00 - 13:00 ACC410, Finansregnskap II Digital school exam Se Studentweb
14:00 - 14:15 BUS438, Strategisk organisering og konkurranse Home exam WISEflow End 14.00