This is the examination plan for the autumn semester 2021

See Canvas and the course description for each course on NHH.no for more practical information about the teaching in each course.

Deadlines for term papers, longer lasting home exams etc. is decided by the course responsible. Any deadlines missing from this list will be published by the start of the semester. We do not move exam dates after they are published

Deadlines for all submissions, home exams etc. are absolute. We do not accept late deliveries, additions or changes after the deadline has passed.

Please note: Some of these courses are taught in Norwegian. Please see the course descriptions available at NHH.no for more information.

Time Subject, Subject Place Examination Information
w45 Mon 08.11.2021 w45
09:00 - 14:00 MAT10, Calculus and Linear Algebra WISEflow Home examination Gjentak / Retake
09:00 - 13:00 RET11, Law for Business Se Studentweb Home examination Gjentak / Retake
  Tue 09.11.2021
09:00 - 13:00 MET2, Statistics for Economists WISEflow Home examination Gjentak / Retake
  Wed 10.11.2021
09:00 - 14:00 SAM13, Norwegian Economic History after 1800 WISEflow Home examination Gjentak / Retake
09:00 - 16:00 SOL4, Strategic Management WISEflow Home examination Gjentak / Retake
  Thu 11.11.2021
09:00 - 13:00 MAT14, Mathematical Finance WISEflow Home examination Gjentak / Retake
09:00 - 13:00 SAM2, Microeconomics Se Studentweb Home examination Gjentak / Retake
  Fri 12.11.2021
09:00 - 13:00 BED5, Management Accounting WISEflow Home examination Gjentak / Retake
09:00 - 14:00 SAM14, Historical Development of Modern Business WISEflow Home examination Gjentak / Retake
w46 Mon 15.11.2021 w46
08:45 - 09:00 IKE1, Introduction to Ethics WISEflow Home examination Start 09:00
08:45 - 09:00 MET4, Empirical Methods WISEflow Home examination Start 09:00
  Wed 17.11.2021
14:00 - 14:15 MET4, Empirical Methods WISEflow Home examination Slutt 14:00
  Thu 18.11.2021
09:00 - 13:00 FIN15, Key Concepts in Finance WISEflow Home examination Gjentak / Retake
09:00 - 13:00 RET14, Tax Law Se Studentweb Home examination Gjentak / Retake
09:00 - 12:00 SAM16, Economic Growth and Development WISEflow Home examination Gjentak / Retake
  Fri 19.11.2021
09:00 - 10:00 SAM3, Macroeconomics WISEflow Multiple choice Gjentak / Retake
11:00 - 14:00 SAM3, Macroeconomics WISEflow Home examination Gjentak / Retake
14:00 - 14:15 IKE1, Introduction to Ethics WISEflow Home examination Slutt 14:00
w47 Mon 22.11.2021 w47
09:00 - 11:00 SOL2, Marketing WISEflow Multiple choice
  Tue 23.11.2021
08:00 - 16:00 SOL1, Psychology in Organisation and Leadership WISEflow Home examination Gjentak / Retake
09:00 - 14:00 MAT13, Optimisation WISEflow Home examination Gjentak / Retake
  Wed 24.11.2021
09:00 - 13:00 RET1, Law for Economists Se Studentweb Written school exam
  Thu 25.11.2021
09:00 - 14:00 MAT15, Risk and insurance Se Studentweb Written school exam
09:00 - 12:00 RRR11, Modern Accounting in your own Business WISEflow Home examination
09:00 - 12:00 SAM17, Economics and Psychology WISEflow Home examination
  Fri 26.11.2021
09:00 - 12:00 MET4, Empirical Methods Se Studentweb Written school exam
w48 Mon 29.11.2021 w48
08:45 - 09:00 MET3, Business Data Processing WISEflow Home examination Start 09:00
09:00 - 14:00 SAM12, International Economic History from 1750 to the Present WISEflow Home examination
  Wed 01.12.2021
09:00 - 13:00 SAM15, Firm Strategy and Competition WISEflow Home examination
  Fri 03.12.2021
09:00 - 10:30 JAP10, Japanese for Business 1 WISEflow Home examination
09:00 - 12:00 TYS10, German for Economics Se Studentweb Home examination
14:00 - 14:15 MET3, Business Data Processing WISEflow Home examination Slutt 14:00
w49 Mon 06.12.2021 w49
09:00 - 15:00 SOL3, Organisation and implementation WISEflow Home examination
  Tue 07.12.2021
09:00 - 10:00 JAP12, Japanese for Business III Se Studentweb Written school exam
09:00 - 12:00 RRR10, Corporate Governance and Management Control WISEflow Home examination
  Wed 08.12.2021
09:00 - 13:00 MET1, Mathematics for Economists Se Studentweb Written school exam
  Thu 09.12.2021
09:00 - 14:00 MAT12, Mathematical Statistics Se Studentweb Written school exam
09:00 - 12:00 SAM20, The Economics of Resource Rich Countries WISEflow Home examination
  Fri 10.12.2021
09:00 - 13:00 BED4, Decision Modelling and Analysis Se Studentweb Written school exam
w50 Mon 13.12.2021 w50
08:00 - 16:00 FOR14, Algorithms and Computer Programming with Python WISEflow Home examination
09:00 - 14:00 MAT11, Difference and Differential Equations Se Studentweb Written school exam
09:00 - 13:00 SOL13, Purchasing Strategy and Supply Chain Management WISEflow Home examination
  Tue 14.12.2021
09:00 - 13:00 BED3, Capital Budgeting and Finance WISEflow Home examination
  Wed 15.12.2021
08:00 - 16:00 SOL2, Marketing WISEflow Home examination
  Thu 16.12.2021
09:00 - 13:00 BED1, Introduction to Business Economics and Management Accounting Se Studentweb Written school exam
  Fri 17.12.2021
09:00 - 12:00 SAM4, International Trade and Welfare Theory WISEflow Home examination
w51 Mon 20.12.2021 w51
08:45 - 09:00 RRR13, Business ethics, social responsibility, and sustainability WISEflow Home examination Start 09:00
09:00 - 13:00 SOL20, Managing Strategic Change WISEflow Home examination
  Wed 22.12.2021
09:00 - 12:00 BED2, Financial Accounting WISEflow Home examination
14:00 - 14:15 RRR13, Business ethics, social responsibility, and sustainability WISEflow Home examination End 14:00

  Modified within the last hour.