Time Tuition Type Group Room Staff
w18 Mon 2021-05-03 w18
10:15 - 12:00 Introduction, Lecture SIMM32 Nils Holmberg
  Tue 2021-05-04
10:15 - 12:00 Lecture SIMM32 Nils Holmberg
13:15 - 15:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM32 Hybrid Nils Holmberg
  Fri 2021-05-07
09:15 - 12:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM32 hybrid Nils Holmberg
13:15 - 16:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM32 Hybrid Nils Holmberg
w19 Mon 2021-05-10 w19
10:00 - 12:00 Lecture SIMM32 Zoltan Kekecs
13:00 - 15:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM32 Zoltan Kekecs
  Tue 2021-05-11
09:00 - 12:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM32 Zoltan Kekecs
13:00 - 16:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM32 Zoltan Kekecs
w20 Mon 2021-05-17 w20
10:00 - 12:00 Lecture SIMM32 Zoltan Kekecs
13:00 - 15:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM32 Zoltan Kekecs
  Tue 2021-05-18
09:00 - 12:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM32 Zoltan Kekecs
13:00 - 16:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM32 Zoltan Kekecs
  Thu 2021-05-20
10:00 - 12:00 Lecture SIMM32 Zoltan Kekecs
13:00 - 15:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM32 Zoltan Kekecs
  Fri 2021-05-21
09:00 - 12:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM32 Zoltan Kekecs
13:00 - 16:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM32 Zoltan Kekecs
w21 Mon 2021-05-24 w21
10:00 - 12:00 Lecture SIMM32 Zoltan Kekecs
13:00 - 15:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM32 Zoltan Kekecs
  Tue 2021-05-25
09:00 - 12:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM32 Zoltan Kekecs
13:00 - 16:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM32 Zoltan Kekecs
  Thu 2021-05-27
10:00 - 12:00 Lecture SIMM32 Zoltan Kekecs
13:00 - 15:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM32 Zoltan Kekecs
  Fri 2021-05-28
09:00 - 12:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM32 Zoltan Kekecs
13:00 - 16:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM32 Zoltan Kekecs
w22 Mon 2021-05-31 w22
10:00 - 12:00 Lecture SIMM32 Nils Holmberg
13:00 - 15:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM32 Nils Holmberg
  Wed 2021-06-02
10:00 - 12:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM32 Nils Holmberg
13:00 - 15:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM32 Nils Holmberg