Time
Teaching activity
Group
Rooms
Teacher
w48 Wed 2022-11-30 w48
10:00 - 12:00 Introduction meeting SIMM71 Hus R:236 Nils Holmberg
  Thu 2022-12-01
10:00 - 12:00 Lecture SIMM71 Hus R:236 Nils Holmberg
  Fri 2022-12-02
09:00 - 12:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM71.1 Hus G 125 Nils Holmberg
13:00 - 16:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM71.2 Hus G 125 Nils Holmberg
w49 Tue 2022-12-06 w49
10:00 - 12:00 Lecture SIMM71 Hus R:236 Nils Holmberg
  Wed 2022-12-07
09:00 - 12:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM71.1 Hus G 125 Nils Holmberg
13:00 - 16:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM71.2 Hus G 125 Nils Holmberg
  Fri 2022-12-09
10:00 - 12:00 Lecture SIMM71 Hus M 138 Nils Holmberg
w50 Wed 2022-12-14 w50
09:00 - 12:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM71.1 Hus G 101 Nils Holmberg
13:00 - 16:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM71.2 Hus G 101 Nils Holmberg
  Thu 2022-12-15
09:00 - 12:00 Seminar SIMM71 Hus M 124 Nils Holmberg
  Fri 2022-12-16
10:00 - 12:00 Lecture SIMM71 Hus R:236 Nils Holmberg
w51 Tue 2022-12-20 w51
09:00 - 12:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM71.1 Hus G 101 Nils Holmberg
13:00 - 16:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM71.2 Hus G 101 Nils Holmberg
  Wed 2022-12-21
10:00 - 12:00 Lecture SIMM71 Hus R:236 Nils Holmberg
w2 Mon 2023-01-09 w2
13:00 - 16:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM71 Hus G 101
  Tue 2023-01-10
09:00 - 12:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM71.1 Hus G 125 Nils Holmberg
13:00 - 16:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM71.2 Hus G 125 Nils Holmberg
  Wed 2023-01-11
10:00 - 12:00 Lecture SIMM71 Hus R:240
  Thu 2023-01-12
09:00 - 12:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM71.1 Hus G 125 Nils Holmberg
13:00 - 16:00 Computer Laboratory session SIMM71.2 Hus G 125 Nils Holmberg
  Fri 2023-01-13
09:00 - 12:00 Seminar SIMM71 Hus R 144 Nils Holmberg