Time
Course
Teaching activity
Group
Rooms
Teacher
Comment
w35 Mon 2022-08-29 w35
09:00 - 11:00 Introduction SIMP55 Hus R 144 Christopher Swader Programme Welcome
13:00 - 15:00 Introduction SIMP55 Hus R 144 Christopher Swader Course Introduction
  Wed 2022-08-31
14:00 - 16:00 Lecture SIMP55 Hus M 224 Christopher Swader
  Fri 2022-09-02
09:00 - 11:00 Seminar SIMP55 Hus M 123 Christopher Swader
13:00 - 14:00 Meeting with mentors SIMP55 Hus M 124 Yente Meijers
w36 Mon 2022-09-05 w36
09:00 - 12:00 Seminar SIMP55 Hus R:148 Shai Mulinari Basic Statistics
15:00 - 17:00 Lecture SIMP55 Hus R 144 Christopher Swader
  Wed 2022-09-07
09:00 - 12:00 Seminar SIMP55 Hus M 123 Shai Mulinari Basic Statistics
14:00 - 16:00 Lecture SIMP55 Eden 235 Christopher Swader
16:00 - 17:00 Meeting with mentors SIMP55 Eden 235 Yente Meijers
  Thu 2022-09-08
11:15 - 12:30 Meeting SIMP55 Eden 137 Nils Droste Political science ambassador
  Fri 2022-09-09
09:00 - 12:00 Seminar SIMP55 Hus R 144 Shai Mulinari Basic Statistics
14:00 - 16:00 Seminar SIMP55 Hus R 144 Christopher Swader
w37 Mon 2022-09-12 w37
09:00 - 12:00 Seminar SIMP55 Hus R:148 Shai Mulinari Basic Statistics
15:00 - 17:00 Lecture SIMP55 Hus M 123 Christopher Swader
  Wed 2022-09-14
09:00 - 12:00 Seminar SIMP55 Hus G 125 Shai Mulinari Basic Statistics
13:00 - 14:00 Meeting with mentors SIMP55 Hus G 109 Yente Meijers
14:00 - 16:00 Lecture SIMP55 Hus G 109 Christopher Swader
16:00 - 17:00 Meeting with mentors SIMP55 Hus G 109 Yente Meijers
  Thu 2022-09-15
13:00 - 14:00 Workshop SIMP55 Hus M 138 Daniella Nilsson Introduction to library sources
  Fri 2022-09-16
13:00 - 15:00 Seminar SIMP55 Hus R:240 Christopher Swader
w38 Mon 2022-09-19 w38
14:00 - 16:00 Lecture SIMP55 Socialhögskolan 108 Christopher Swader
  Wed 2022-09-21
09:00 - 11:00 Lecture SIMP55 Eden 129 Hela Christopher Swader
  Fri 2022-09-23
09:00 - 11:00 Seminar SIMP55 Hus P 115 Christopher Swader
11:00 - 12:00 Meeting with mentors SIMP55 Hus P 115 Yente Meijers
w39 Mon 2022-09-26 w39
14:00 - 16:00 Lecture SIMP55 Hus R:236 Christopher Swader
  Tue 2022-09-27
13:15 - 15:00 Middle Eastern Studies: Introduction to Middle Eastern Studies, Social Sciences: Introduction to Global Studies, Social Sciences: Gender, Class, Ethnicity and Sexuality, Social Sciences: Theories and Issues in Development Information SIMP01, SIMP27, SIMP37, SIMP45, SIMP55 Lucie Larssonova Third Term Introduction Meeting for 1st term program students. (Meeting ID: 674 0046 5212 Password: term3) https://lu-se.zoom.us/j/67400465212?pwd=VlZmMjFoUUl1OTFmcVR6V1RKQ0VHUT09"
  Wed 2022-09-28
14:00 - 16:00 Lecture SIMP55 Hus R:240 Christopher Swader
  Fri 2022-09-30
09:00 - 11:00 Seminar SIMP55 Hus G 119 Christopher Swader
11:00 - 12:00 Meeting with mentors SIMP55 Hus G 119 Yente Meijers
w40 Mon 2022-10-03 w40
10:00 - 12:00 Lecture SIMP55 Hus M 221 Sara Eldén
  Wed 2022-10-05
10:00 - 12:00 Lecture SIMP55 Hus M 224 Sara Eldén
13:00 - 14:00 Seminar SIMP55 Hus M 224 Sara Eldén Panel
14:15 - 16:00 Middle Eastern Studies: Introduction to Middle Eastern Studies, Social Sciences: Introduction to Global Studies, Social Sciences: Gender, Class, Ethnicity and Sexuality, Social Sciences: Theories and Issues in Development Meeting SIMP01, SIMP27, SIMP37, SIMP45, SIMP55 Thesis information meeting for 1st term program students. https://lu-se.zoom.us/j/66175451532?pwd=SGFrbjBNN2xZa2UyMmVqRUQzTE9WUT09 , Thesis Information Meeting
16:00 - 17:00 Meeting with mentors SIMP55 Hus M 128 Yente Meijers
  Fri 2022-10-07
10:00 - 12:00 Seminar SIMP55 Hus R 144 Sara Eldén
w41 Mon 2022-10-10 w41
13:00 - 15:00 Lecture SIMP55 Hus R 144 Gabriella Scaramuzzino
  Wed 2022-10-12
13:00 - 15:00 Lecture SIMP55 Hus R:236 Gabriella Scaramuzzino
15:00 - 16:00 Meeting with mentors SIMP55 Hus R:236 Yente Meijers
  Fri 2022-10-14
10:00 - 12:00 Seminar SIMP55 Hus R 144 Gabriella Scaramuzzino
w42 Mon 2022-10-17 w42
11:00 - 12:00 Middle Eastern Studies: Introduction to Middle Eastern Studies, Social Sciences: Gender, Class, Ethnicity and Sexuality Workshop SIMP27, SIMP45, SIMP55 zoom Daniella Nilsson Primary and secondary sources, reference management in Zotero. Zoomlänk:https://lu-se.zoom.us/j/62159758933
14:00 - 16:00 Lecture SIMP55 Hus R 144 Christopher Swader Applied Philosophy of Science
16:00 - 17:00 Meeting with mentors SIMP55 Hus R 144 Yente Meijers
  Wed 2022-10-19
10:00 - 12:00 Lecture SIMP55 Hus R:236 Christopher Swader Publication
  Thu 2022-10-20
10:00 - 12:00 Workshop SIMP55 Hus R:236 Gustav Dahlin
  Fri 2022-10-21
09:00 - 11:00 Seminar SIMP55 Hus M 221 Christopher Swader Writing lab
w43 Mon 2022-10-24 w43
11:00 - 12:00 Meeting with mentors SIMP55 Online Yente Meijers
  Thu 2022-10-27
11:00 - 12:00 Meeting with mentors SIMP55 Online Yente Meijers