Time
Course
Course module
Activity
Room, Location Comment
Teacher, External teacher
Title, Public comment, URL
w9 Wed 2024-02-28 w9
08:00 - 17:00 NGEA05 Individual studies Study for exam
  Thu 2024-02-29
08:00 - 17:00 NGEA05 Individual studies Study for exam
  Fri 2024-03-01
09:00 - 15:00 NGEA05 Individual studies Study for exam
15:00 - 16:00 NGEA05 Exercise Atmosfären (Sal 209) Anna Terskaia, José Beltrán, Micael Runnström Question before exam
w10 Mon 2024-03-04 w10
08:00 - 10:00 NGEA05 Individual studies Study for exam
10:00 - 17:00 NGEA05 Individual studies Study for exam
  Tue 2024-03-05
10:00 - 15:00 NGEA05 Remote Sensing and GIS Examination Atmosfären (Sal 209), Hydrosfären (Sal 108) It is mandatory to register for the examination. Log in to student.lu.se and sign up to exam. Note! Enrollment period is time limited!
  Wed 2024-03-06
13:00 - 15:00 NGEA05 Lecture Atmosfären (Sal 209) Micael Runnström Change detection of vegetation
  Thu 2024-03-07
08:00 - 12:00 NGEA05 Individual studies Cirrocumulus (Sal 218) Exercises
13:00 - 15:00 NGEA05 Individual studies Cirrocumulus (Sal 218)
15:00 - 17:00 NGEA05 Exercise Stratocumulus (Sal 213) Micael Runnström Change detection RS
  Fri 2024-03-08
08:00 - 10:00 NGEA05 Individual studies Stratocumulus (Sal 213) Change detection RS
10:00 - 12:00 NGEA05 Exercise Stratocumulus (Sal 213) Micael Runnström Change detection RS
13:00 - 17:00 NGEA05 Individual studies Stratocumulus (Sal 213) Change detection RS
w11 Mon 2024-03-11 w11
08:00 - 10:00 NGEA05 Individual studies Stratocumulus (Sal 213) Change detection RS
10:00 - 12:00 NGEA05 Exercise Stratocumulus (Sal 213) Micael Runnström Change detection RS
13:00 - 17:00 NGEA05 Individual studies Stratocumulus (Sal 213) Project
  Tue 2024-03-12
08:00 - 10:00 NGEA05 Individual studies Incus (Sal 209) Change detection RS
10:00 - 12:00 NGEA05 Exercise Stratocumulus (Sal 213) Micael Runnström Change detection RS
13:00 - 15:00 NGEA05 Individual studies Cirrocumulus (Sal 218) Change detection RS
  Wed 2024-03-13
08:00 - 12:00 NGEA05 Individual studies Cirrocumulus (Sal 218) Change detection RS
13:00 - 16:00 NGEA05 Individual studies Cirrocumulus (Sal 218) Change detection RS
  Thu 2024-03-14
08:00 - 12:00 NGEA05 Individual studies Cirrocumulus (Sal 218) Change detection RS
13:00 - 16:00 NGEA05 Presentation Biosfären (Sal 220) Micael Runnström Presentations Change of vegetation
  Fri 2024-03-15
09:00 - 12:00 NGEA05 Individual studies Cirrocumulus (Sal 218) Exercises
13:00 - 14:00 NGEA05 Lecture Hydrosfären (Sal 108) Course evaluation
w17 Wed 2024-04-24 w17
10:00 - 15:00 NGEA05, NGEA21, NGEN23 Written exam Retake examination Pangea (Hörsal 229) It is mandatory to register for the examination. Log in to student.lu.se and sign up to exam. Note! Enrollment period is time limited!