Subscribe
 
Go to previous month
Jan  
Go to next month

Time Course Activity, Lokalbokningsaktivitet Premises, Location Comment Staff Title, Public comment, URL
w13 Tue 2020-03-24 w13
09:00 - 10:30 BIOR39 Compulsory, Introduction Ängen (G111) Olof Hellgren Introduction, Compulsory!
10:30 - 12:00 BIOR39 Self-study Read chapter 1-2
13:00 - 16:00 BIOR39 Lecture Maskrosen (E121) Pål Axel Olsson How to set up a monitoring scheme and a report
  Wed 2020-03-25
09:00 - 12:00 BIOR39 Lecture Green Room (A261b) Pål Axel Olsson Habitat and vegitation classification
13:00 - 16:00 BIOR39 Lecture Green Room (A261b) Pål Axel Olsson How to sample plants and vegitation
  Thu 2020-03-26
09:00 - 09:45 BIOR39 Lecture Ängen (G111) Pål Axel Olsson How to sample tree and bush layers
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR39 Compulsory, Group work, Lecture Krypt - Masklaven (T105a), Krypt - Renlaven (T108), Ris - Hjortronet (T104), Ängen (G111) Pål Axel Olsson Preparation for Excursion
  Fri 2020-03-27
09:00 - 17:00 BIOR39 Compulsory, Excursion Pål Axel Olsson Excursion Hab and Veg classification Österlen
w14 Mon 2020-03-30 w14
09:00 - 12:00 BIOR39 Lecture Ängen (G111) Olive Niyomubyeyi GIS
13:00 - 16:00 BIOR39 Compulsory, Group work Krypt - Masklaven (T105a), Krypt - Renlaven (T108), Ris - Hjortronet (T104), Ängen (G111) Olive Niyomubyeyi, Oskar Löfgren GIS + ArcGIS collector exercise
  Tue 2020-03-31
09:00 - 12:00 BIOR39 Compulsory, Group work Krypt - Masklaven (T105a), Krypt - Renlaven (T108), Ris - Hjortronet (T104), Ängen (G111) Olive Niyomubyeyi, Oskar Löfgren GIS + ArcGIS collector exercise (cont.)
13:00 - 16:00 BIOR39 Lecture Sofia Junttila Areal photos. Location: Biosfären, Geocentrum
  Wed 2020-04-01
09:00 - 12:00 BIOR39 Exercise Sofia Junttila Areal photos. Location: Biosfären, Geocentrum
13:00 - 16:00 BIOR39 Exercise Sofia Junttila Areal photos. Location: Biosfären, Geocentrum
  Thu 2020-04-02
09:00 - 16:00 BIOR39 Compulsory, Group work, Lecture Krypt - Masklaven (T105a), Krypt - Renlaven (T108), Ris - Hjortronet (T104), Ängen (G111) Olive Niyomubyeyi, Oskar Löfgren, Pål Axel Olsson Prep. For Östarp exercise 1 (Making veg maps)
  Fri 2020-04-03
09:00 - 16:00 BIOR39 Compulsory, Excursion Olof Hellgren, Pål Axel Olsson Excursion Östarp 1
w15 Mon 2020-04-06 w15
09:00 - 12:00 BIOR39 Compulsory, Group work Krypt - Masklaven (T105a), Krypt - Renlaven (T108), Ris - Hjortronet (T104), Ängen (G111) Pål Axel Olsson Prepare and present results of Östarp 1
  Tue 2020-04-07
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR39 Lecture Ängen (G111) Per Nyström Ekoll AB monitoring in real life
13:00 - 16:00 BIOR39 Lecture Ängen (G111) Viktor Nilsson Invertebrate monitoring
  Wed 2020-04-08
09:00 - 12:00 BIOR39 Lecture Ängen (G111) Lars Pettersson Butterfly monitoring
13:00 - 15:00 BIOR39 Lecture Ängen (G111) Torbjörn Tyler Floristics serveys
w16 Tue 2020-04-14 w16
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR39 Lecture Hörsal Blå hallen Anders Hedenström Bat monitoring
13:00 - 14:30 BIOR39 Lecture Hörsal Blå hallen Ulf Arup Lichen monitoring
  Wed 2020-04-15
09:00 - 16:00 BIOR39 Compulsory, Excursion Pål Axel Olsson, Viktor Nilsson Östarp excursion 2 veg classification and invertebrate monitoring
  Thu 2020-04-16
09:00 - 11:00 BIOR39 Lecture Ängen (G111) Åke Lindström Bird Monitoring
  Fri 2020-04-17
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR39 Lecture Ängen (G111) Olof Hellgren Genetic monitoring
13:00 - 14:00 BIOR39 Lecture Ängen (G111) Johan Ekroos Monitoring in Scientific settings
w17 Mon 2020-04-20 w17
09:00 - 16:00 BIOR39 Compulsory, Group work, Lecture Ris - Kråkbäret (T107), Ris - Lingonet (T105), Ris - Ripbäret (T106), Ängen (G111) Fredrik Haas Bird monitoring methods and preparatoion for bird excursion
  Tue 2020-04-21
06:00 - 13:00 BIOR39 Compulsory, Excursion Fredrik Haas excursion bird monitoring
13:00 - 16:00 BIOR39 Compulsory, Group work Ris - Kråkbäret (T107), Ris - Lingonet (T105), Ris - Ripbäret (T106), Ängen (G111) Fredrik Haas Preparing and presenting result from bird excursion
  Wed 2020-04-22
13:00 - 15:00 BIOR39 Lecture Ängen (G111) Anders Brodin Mammal monitoring
  Thu 2020-04-23
09:00 - 12:00 BIOR39 Self-study Individual study time
  Fri 2020-04-24
09:00 - 16:00 BIOR39 Compulsory, Examination Heden (G110), Ängen (G111) Olof Hellgren Exam
w18 Mon 2020-04-27 w18
09:00 - 16:00 BIOR39 Compulsory, Group work, Lecture Ris - Kråkbäret (T107), Ris - Lingonet (T105), Ris - Ripbäret (T106), Ängen (G111) Fredrik Haas, Olof Hellgren, Pål Axel Olsson Starting up fieldexercise Östarp
  Tue 2020-04-28
08:30 - 17:00 BIOR39 Group work Fredrik Haas, Olof Hellgren, Pål Axel Olsson Field exercise Östarp
  Wed 2020-04-29
08:30 - 17:00 BIOR39 Group work Ängen (G111) Fredrik Haas, Olof Hellgren, Pål Axel Olsson Field exercise Östarp
w19 Mon 2020-05-04 w19
09:00 - 16:00 BIOR39 Group work Krypt - Masklaven (T105a), Krypt - Renlaven (T108), Ris - Kråkbäret (T107), Ängen (G111) Field exercise Östarp
  Tue 2020-05-05
09:00 - 16:00 BIOR39 Group work Krypt - Masklaven (T105a), Krypt - Renlaven (T108), Ris - Kråkbäret (T107), Ängen (G111) Field exercise Östarp
  Wed 2020-05-06
09:00 - 16:00 BIOR39 Group work Field exercise Östarp
  Fri 2020-05-08
09:00 - 16:00 BIOR39 Group work Field exercise Östarp




Load next page