Time Course Activity, Lokalbokningsaktivitet Premises, Location Comment Staff
w13 Tue 2020-03-24 w13
09:00 - 10:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Introduction Hörsal (A213) Mats Hansson
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Seminar Hörsal (A213) Madeleine Arkenius, Andreas Bengtsson
  Wed 2020-03-25
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Study visit Moa Persdotter
13:00 - 15:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Seminar Hörsal (A213) Marie Löwegren
  Thu 2020-03-26
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Seminar Hörsal (A213) Fredric Carlsson
17:45 - 18:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Deadline Wolfgang Knecht
  Fri 2020-03-27
09:00 - 12:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Seminar Hörsal (A213) Shahram Lavasani
13:00 - 15:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Laboratory session Mats Hansson
17:45 - 18:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Deadline Mats Hansson
w14 Mon 2020-03-30 w14
09:00 - 12:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Group discussion N. Oculomotorius (B108), N. Olfactorius (B105), N. Opticus (B106) Mats Hansson
  Tue 2020-03-31
09:00 - 10:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Seminar Hörsal (A213) Celeste Sele, Ewa Krupinska
11:00 - 12:00 BIOR31 Lecture Hörsal (A213) Wolfgang Knecht
  Wed 2020-04-01
15:00 - 17:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Seminar Hörsal (A213) Nils Sjöberg, Brann AB
  Thu 2020-04-02
08:30 - 17:30 BIOR31 Compulsory, Study visit
19:45 - 20:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Deadline Mats Hansson
  Fri 2020-04-03
09:00 - 10:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Group discussion Hörsal (A213) Mats Hansson
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR31 Lecture Hörsal (A213) Wolfgang Knecht
17:45 - 18:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Deadline Mats Hansson
w15 Mon 2020-04-06 w15
09:00 - 16:00 BIOR31 Self-study
  Tue 2020-04-07
09:00 - 16:00 BIOR31 Self-study
  Wed 2020-04-08
09:00 - 16:00 BIOR31 Self-study
w16 Tue 2020-04-14 w16
09:00 - 11:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Laboratory session Lab-Cellen (A268) Celeste Sele, Ewa Krupinska
12:00 - 14:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Laboratory session Lab-Cellen (A268) Celeste Sele, Ewa Krupinska
14:00 - 16:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Laboratory session Lab-Cellen (A268) Celeste Sele, Ewa Krupinska
  Wed 2020-04-15
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR31 Lecture Hörsal (A213) Wolfgang Knecht
13:00 - 15:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Seminar Hörsal (A213) Mats Hansson
  Thu 2020-04-16
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR31 Lecture Hörsal (A213) Christer Löfstedt
  Fri 2020-04-17
09:00 - 11:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Laboratory session Lab-Cellen (A268) Celeste Sele, Ewa Krupinska
12:00 - 14:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Laboratory session Lab-Cellen (A268) Celeste Sele, Ewa Krupinska
14:00 - 16:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Laboratory session Lab-Cellen (A268) Celeste Sele, Ewa Krupinska
w17 Mon 2020-04-20 w17
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR31 Lecture Hörsal (A213) Wolfgang Knecht
  Tue 2020-04-21
09:00 - 11:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Laboratory session Lab-Cellen (A268) Celeste Sele, Ewa Krupinska
12:00 - 14:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Laboratory session Lab-Cellen (A268) Celeste Sele, Ewa Krupinska
14:00 - 16:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Laboratory session Lab-Cellen (A268) Celeste Sele, Ewa Krupinska
  Wed 2020-04-22
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR31 Lecture Hörsal (A213) Wolfgang Knecht
  Thu 2020-04-23
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Seminar Hörsal (A213) Vladimir Talibov
  Fri 2020-04-24
09:00 - 11:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Laboratory session Lab-Cellen (A268) Celeste Sele, Ewa Krupinska
12:00 - 14:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Laboratory session Lab-Cellen (A268) Celeste Sele, Ewa Krupinska
14:00 - 16:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Laboratory session Lab-Cellen (A268) Celeste Sele, Ewa Krupinska
17:45 - 18:00 BIOR31 Compulsory, Deadline Mats Hansson