Subscribe
 
Go to previous month
Jan  
Go to next month

Time Course Activity, Lokalbokningsaktivitet Premises, Location Comment Staff Title, Public comment, URL
w13 Tue 2020-03-24 w13
13:00 - 13:30 BIOR56 Compulsory, Introduction Hörsal (A213) Klas Flärdh Introduction, Compulsory! Will be done on-line via Zoom
13:45 - 14:00 BIOR56 Lecture Hörsal (A213) Klas Flärdh Introductory lecture: Microbes and antibiotics
  Wed 2020-03-25
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR56 Lecture Hörsal (A213) Klas Flärdh The bacterial cell envelope - I
  Thu 2020-03-26
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR56 Lecture Receptorn (D205) Klas Flärdh The bacterial cell envelope - II
  Fri 2020-03-27
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR56 Lecture Receptorn (D205) Klas Flärdh The bacterial cell envelope - III
13:00 - 14:30 BIOR56 Compulsory, Project Receptorn (D205) Klas Flärdh Start of individual literature projects
w14 Mon 2020-03-30 w14
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR56 Lecture Receptorn (D205) Klas Flärdh Antimicrobial peptides
13:15 - 14:30 BIOR56 Compulsory, Laboratory session Lab-Verandan (A265) Elisabeth Gauger Nilsson, Klas Flärdh Laboratory experiments on antibiotic resistance
  Tue 2020-03-31
09:00 - 13:00 BIOR56 Compulsory, Laboratory session Lab-Verandan (A265) Elisabeth Gauger Nilsson, Klas Flärdh Laboratory experiments on antibiotic resistance
13:00 - 16:00 BIOR56 Project Time for individual projects
  Wed 2020-04-01
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR56 Lecture Receptorn (D205) Claes von Wachenfeldt Ribosome function inhibitors
13:15 - 14:30 BIOR56 Compulsory, Laboratory session Lab-Verandan (A265) Elisabeth Gauger Nilsson, Klas Flärdh Register lab results
  Thu 2020-04-02
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR56 Lecture Receptorn (D205) Claes von Wachenfeldt DNA and RNA information transfer
  Fri 2020-04-03
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR56 Lecture Receptorn (D205) Lars Hederstedt Antibiotics affecting tetrahydrofolate production
13:00 - 15:00 BIOR56 Lecture Receptorn (D205) Klas Flärdh Antibiotic-producing microbes and antibiotic biosynthesis
w15 Mon 2020-04-06 w15
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR56 Lecture Receptorn (D205) Klas Flärdh Mechanisms and dissemination of resistance against antibiotics
13:00 - 15:00 BIOR56 Lecture Fredric Carlsson Tuberculosis
  Tue 2020-04-07
09:00 - 16:00 BIOR56 Project Time for individual projects and lab reports
  Wed 2020-04-08
09:00 - 16:00 BIOR56 Project Time for individual projects and lab reports
w16 Tue 2020-04-14 w16
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR56 Lecture Receptorn (D205) Fredric Carlsson New antibiotics and new targets
13:00 - 15:00 BIOR56 Project Hand in preliminary report to mentor
  Wed 2020-04-15
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR56 Lecture Receptorn (D205)
  Thu 2020-04-16
09:00 - 12:00 BIOR56 Project Time for studies and preparation for discussions
  Fri 2020-04-17
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR56 Compulsory, Group work Cerebrum höger (D215b), Cerebrum vänster (D215a), Receptorn (D205) Fredric Carlsson, Klas Flärdh Group discussions: Global public health threat of antibiotic resistance
13:00 - 15:00 BIOR56 Compulsory, Group work Cerebrum höger (D215b), Cerebrum vänster (D215a), Receptorn (D205) Fredric Carlsson, Klas Flärdh Group discussions: Global public health threat of antibiotic resistance
w17 Mon 2020-04-20 w17
09:00 - 12:45 BIOR56 Project Time for individual projects
12:45 - 13:00 BIOR56 Deadline, Project Dead-line at 13:00 to send in final written report via Urkund to: klas.flardh@analys.urkund.se
  Tue 2020-04-21
09:00 - 16:00 BIOR56 Self-study Preparation for group discussions
  Wed 2020-04-22
09:00 - 12:00 BIOR56 Compulsory, Seminar Receptorn (D205) Klas Flärdh Presentation of projects
  Thu 2020-04-23
09:00 - 12:00 BIOR56 Compulsory, Seminar Receptorn (D205) Klas Flärdh Presentation of projects
  Fri 2020-04-24
09:00 - 16:00 BIOR56 Self-study Individual studies
w18 Mon 2020-04-27 w18
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR56 Questions and Answers Receptorn (D205) Claes von Wachenfeldt, Fredric Carlsson, Klas Flärdh Question time
  Tue 2020-04-28
09:00 - 16:00 BIOR56 Self-study Individual studies
  Wed 2020-04-29
09:00 - 13:00 BIOR56 Examination Cerebrum höger (D215b), Cerebrum vänster (D215a) Written examination and end of course. Do the course evaluation, Please!!