Subscribe
 
Go to previous month
Jan  
Go to next month

Time Course Activity, Lokalbokningsaktivitet Premises, Location Comment Staff Title, Public comment, URL
w13 Tue 2020-03-24 w13
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR84 Compulsory, Introduction Retina (D227) Marcus Stensmyr Practical info/Journal club assignment/lab groups/litterature
  Wed 2020-03-25
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR84 Lecture Retina (D227) Marcus Stensmyr Molecluar conversion of the external world 1
13:00 - 16:00 BIOR84 Self-study Preparation for JC and project
  Thu 2020-03-26
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR84 Lecture Retina (D227) Marcus Stensmyr Molecluar conversion of the external world 2
  Fri 2020-03-27
09:00 - 11:00 BIOR84 Lecture Retina (D227) Stanley Heinze The neuronal cell 1
13:00 - 14:30 BIOR84 Compulsory, Group work Retina (D227) JC Group 1
14:30 - 16:00 BIOR84 Compulsory, Group work Retina (D227) JC Group 2
w14 Mon 2020-03-30 w14
09:00 - 11:00 BIOR84 Lecture Retina (D227) Stanley Heinze The neuronal cell 2
13:30 - 16:00 BIOR84 Self-study Preparation for JC and project
  Tue 2020-03-31
09:00 - 11:00 BIOR84 Lecture Retina (D227) Stanley Heinze Synapses 1
13:00 - 14:30 BIOR84 Compulsory, Group work Retina (D227) JC Group 1
14:30 - 16:00 BIOR84 Compulsory, Group work Retina (D227) JC Group 2
  Wed 2020-04-01
09:00 - 11:00 BIOR84 Lecture Retina (D227) Stanley Heinze Synapses 2
  Thu 2020-04-02
09:00 - 11:00 BIOR84 Lecture Retina (D227) Ulrica Englund Johansson Neural stem cells
  Fri 2020-04-03
10:00 - 11:00 BIOR84 Lecture Retina (D227) Johan Jakobsson TBA
13:00 - 14:30 BIOR84 Compulsory, Group work Retina (D227) JC Group 1
14:30 - 16:00 BIOR84 Compulsory, Group work Retina (D227) JC Group 2
w15 Mon 2020-04-06 w15
10:00 - 11:00 BIOR84 Lecture Retina (D227) Johan Jakobsson TBA
13:00 - 16:00 BIOR84 Self-study Preparation for JC and project
  Tue 2020-04-07
09:00 - 11:00 BIOR84 Lecture Retina (D227) Per Fredrik Johansson Axon pathfinding
13:00 - 14:30 BIOR84 Compulsory, Group work Retina (D227) JC Group 1
14:30 - 16:00 BIOR84 Compulsory, Group work Retina (D227) JC Group 2
  Wed 2020-04-08
09:00 - 11:00 BIOR84 Lecture Retina (D227) Anders Enjin Targeting neurons
13:00 - 16:00 BIOR84 Self-study Preparation for JC and project
w16 Tue 2020-04-14 w16
09:00 - 11:00 BIOR84 Lecture Green Room (A261b) Anders Enjin Genetic methods for measuring and manipulating neuronal cells
13:00 - 16:00 BIOR84 Self-study Preparation for JC and project
  Wed 2020-04-15
10:00 - 12:00 BIOR84 Lecture Liganden (D202) TBA
13:00 - 15:00 BIOR84 Lecture Liganden (D202) TBA
  Thu 2020-04-16
09:00 - 11:00 BIOR84 Self-study Preparation for project
13:00 - 16:00 BIOR84 Self-study Preparation for project
  Fri 2020-04-17
09:00 - 12:00 BIOR84 Compulsory, Seminar Green Room (A261b) David O'carroll, Marcus Stensmyr Methods synopsis
w17 Mon 2020-04-20 w17
13:00 - 16:00 BIOR84 Self-study Preparation for project
  Tue 2020-04-21
13:00 - 16:00 BIOR84 Self-study Preparation for project
  Wed 2020-04-22
13:00 - 16:00 BIOR84 Self-study Preparation for project
  Thu 2020-04-23
09:00 - 14:00 BIOR84 Examination Cerebrum höger (D215b), Cerebrum vänster (D215a) Theory exam
  Fri 2020-04-24
09:00 - 11:00 BIOR84 Compulsory, Introduction, Project Hörsal (A213) David O'carroll Practical project intro
13:00 - 17:00 BIOR84 Project Project work
w18 Mon 2020-04-27 w18
09:00 - 17:00 BIOR84 Project Project work
  Tue 2020-04-28
09:00 - 17:00 BIOR84 Project Project work
  Wed 2020-04-29
09:00 - 17:00 BIOR84 Project Project work




Load next page