Subscribe
 
Go to previous month
Sep  
Go to next month

Time Course Activity, Lokalbokningsaktivitet Premises, Location Comment Staff Title, Public comment, URL
w36 Mon 2020-08-31 w36
08:30 - 09:30 BIOR11 Compulsory, Introduction Mossen Väster (B140), Mossen Öster (B141) Nils Cronberg, Ulf Arup Introduktion
09:30 - 10:30 BIOR11 Compulsory, Group work Mossen Väster (B140), Mossen Öster (B141) Ulf Arup Mikroskoperingsteknik
11:00 - 12:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Lecture Mossen Väster (B140), Mossen Öster (B141) Nils Cronberg Översikt organismernas fylogeni
13:00 - 16:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Self-study Repetition/instudering vanliga mossor/lavar
  Tue 2020-09-01
08:30 - 09:30 BIOR11 Compulsory, Lecture Mossen Väster (B140), Mossen Öster (B141) Ulf Arup Introduktion till svampar/lavar
09:30 - 16:00 BIOR11 Group work Mossen Väster (B140), Mossen Öster (B141) Ulf Arup Introduktion till svampar/lavar
  Wed 2020-09-02
08:30 - 16:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Excursion, Group work Ulf Arup Introduktion till svampar/lavar
  Thu 2020-09-03
08:30 - 09:30 BIOR11 Compulsory, Lecture Mossen Väster (B140), Mossen Öster (B141) Nils Cronberg Introduktion till mossor
09:30 - 12:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Group work Mossen Väster (B140), Mossen Öster (B141) Nils Cronberg Introduktion till mossor
13:00 - 14:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Information Navigating your way through studies in Sweden and General information. Compulsory for new Master´s students at the Biology dept.
14:00 - 15:30 BIOR11 Compulsory, Information Meeting with program coordinators. Compulsory for new Master´s students at the dept. of Biology
  Fri 2020-09-04
08:30 - 16:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Group work Mossen Väster (B140), Mossen Öster (B141) Nils Cronberg Introduktion till mossor
w37 Mon 2020-09-07 w37
08:30 - 17:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Excursion Ulf Arup Exkursion till Växjö
  Tue 2020-09-08
08:30 - 17:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Excursion Nils Cronberg, Ulf Arup Exkursion till Växjö
  Wed 2020-09-09
08:30 - 17:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Excursion Nils Cronberg, Ulf Arup Exkursion till Växjö
  Thu 2020-09-10
08:30 - 17:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Excursion Nils Cronberg, Ulf Arup Exkursion till Växjö
13:00 - 15:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Information Lecture: Scientific Writing. Compulsory for new students at the Biology dept.
15:15 - 16:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Information Lecture on Cheating and Plagiarism. Compulsory for new students at the Biology dept.
  Fri 2020-09-11
08:30 - 17:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Excursion Nils Cronberg, Ulf Arup Hemkomst från Växjö
w38 Mon 2020-09-14 w38
08:30 - 14:30 BIOR11 Compulsory, Excursion Ulf Arup Svampexkursion
14:30 - 16:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Group work Mossen Väster (B140), Mossen Öster (B141) Ulf Arup Bearbetning insamlat material
  Tue 2020-09-15
08:30 - 16:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Group work Mossen Väster (B140), Mossen Öster (B141) Ulf Arup Bearbetning insamlat material
  Wed 2020-09-16
08:30 - 16:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Excursion Ulf Arup Svampexkursion
  Thu 2020-09-17
08:30 - 12:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Group work Mossen Väster (B140), Mossen Öster (B141) Ulf Arup Svamp/kunskapskontroll
13:00 - 15:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Information Library information: Searching and handling sources. Compulsory for new students at the Biology dept.
  Fri 2020-09-18
08:30 - 16:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Group work Mossen Väster (B140), Mossen Öster (B141) Nils Cronberg Terrestra alger/kransalger
w39 Mon 2020-09-21 w39
08:30 - 16:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Excursion Ulf Arup Lavar
  Tue 2020-09-22
08:30 - 16:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Group work Mossen Väster (B140), Mossen Öster (B141) Ulf Arup Lavar
  Wed 2020-09-23
08:30 - 16:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Excursion Ulf Arup Lavar
  Thu 2020-09-24
08:30 - 12:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Group work Mossen Väster (B140), Mossen Öster (B141) Ulf Arup Lavar
  Fri 2020-09-25
08:30 - 16:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Group work Mossen Väster (B140), Mossen Öster (B141) Ulf Arup Lavar
w40 Mon 2020-09-28 w40
08:30 - 16:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Excursion Nils Cronberg Mossor
  Tue 2020-09-29
08:30 - 16:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Group work Mossen Väster (B140), Mossen Öster (B141) Nils Cronberg Mossor
  Wed 2020-09-30
08:30 - 16:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Excursion Nils Cronberg Mossor
  Thu 2020-10-01
08:30 - 12:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Group work Mossen Väster (B140), Mossen Öster (B141) Nils Cronberg Mossor
12:00 - 13:00 BIOR11 Distance education due to COVID-19, Information Online lecture in Zoom. Information: Exchange studies for Master's students (in English). Christina Ledje
13:00 - 14:30 BIOR11 Compulsory, Distance education due to COVID-19, Information Online lecture in Zoom. Apply for spring 2020 courses and alternative courses such as Research projects and Applied work. Compulsory for new Master's students at the dept. of Biology. Lotta Persmark
  Fri 2020-10-02
08:30 - 16:00 BIOR11 Compulsory, Group work Mossen Väster (B140), Mossen Öster (B141) Nils Cronberg Mossor
w41 Mon 2020-10-05 w41
08:30 - 12:00 BIOR11 Lecture Maskrosen (E121) Nils Cronberg, Ulf Arup Miljökvalitetsövervakning
13:00 - 16:00 BIOR11 Lecture Maskrosen (E121) Nils Cronberg, Ulf Arup Habitatkännedom




Load next page