Course Schedule - Autumn 2021

Time 08:00 - 18:00
Time Name, Person Room Course type Activity
Linear Algebra and Optimisation, BSLIALO1KU 
w35 Tuesday 31.08.2021 w35
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) Mandatory Lecture
  Friday 03.09.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 Mandatory Exercises
w36 Tuesday 07.09.2021 w36
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) Mandatory Lecture
  Friday 10.09.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 Mandatory Exercises
w37 Tuesday 14.09.2021 w37
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) Mandatory Lecture
  Friday 17.09.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 Mandatory Exercises
w38 Tuesday 21.09.2021 w38
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) Mandatory Lecture
  Friday 24.09.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 Mandatory Exercises
w39 Tuesday 28.09.2021 w39
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) Mandatory Lecture
  Friday 01.10.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 Mandatory Exercises
w40 Tuesday 05.10.2021 w40
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) Mandatory Lecture
  Friday 08.10.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 Mandatory Exercises
w41 Tuesday 12.10.2021 w41
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) Mandatory Lecture
  Friday 15.10.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 Mandatory Exercises
w43 Tuesday 26.10.2021 w43
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) Mandatory Lecture
  Friday 29.10.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 Mandatory Exercises
w44 Tuesday 02.11.2021 w44
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) Mandatory Lecture
  Friday 05.11.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 Mandatory Exercises
w45 Tuesday 09.11.2021 w45
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) Mandatory Lecture
  Friday 12.11.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 Mandatory Exercises
w46 Tuesday 16.11.2021 w46
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) Mandatory Lecture
  Friday 19.11.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 Mandatory Exercises
w47 Tuesday 23.11.2021 w47
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) Mandatory Lecture
  Friday 26.11.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 Mandatory Exercises
w48 Tuesday 30.11.2021 w48
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) Mandatory Lecture
  Friday 03.12.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 Mandatory Exercises
w49 Tuesday 07.12.2021 w49
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 2 (0A35) Mandatory Lecture
  Friday 10.12.2021
08:00 - 10:00 Andrea Vezzosi, Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 4A20, 4A22 Mandatory Exercises