Subscribe
 
Go to previous month
Sep  
Go to next month

Date limits 26.08.2019 - 26.01.2020

Autumn 2019 Schedule

All Study Activities sorted by Course Title

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type
 Enterprise Systems and Information Management, 2011005U 
w35 Monday 26.08.2019 w35
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
  Tuesday 27.08.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher Aud 2 (0A35) GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 3A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w36 Monday 02.09.2019 w36
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
  Tuesday 03.09.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher Aud 2 (0A35) GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 3A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w37 Monday 09.09.2019 w37
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
  Tuesday 10.09.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher Aud 2 (0A35) GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 3A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w38 Monday 16.09.2019 w38
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
  Tuesday 17.09.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher Aud 2 (0A35) GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 3A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w39 Monday 23.09.2019 w39
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
  Tuesday 24.09.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher Aud 2 (0A35) GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 3A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w40 Monday 30.09.2019 w40
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
  Tuesday 01.10.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher Aud 2 (0A35) GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 3A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w41 Monday 07.10.2019 w41
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
  Tuesday 08.10.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher Aud 2 (0A35) GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 3A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w43 Monday 21.10.2019 w43
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
  Tuesday 22.10.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher Aud 2 (0A35) GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 3A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w44 Monday 28.10.2019 w44
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
  Tuesday 29.10.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher Aud 2 (0A35) GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 3A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w45 Monday 04.11.2019 w45
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
  Tuesday 05.11.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher Aud 2 (0A35) GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 3A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w46 Monday 11.11.2019 w46
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
  Tuesday 12.11.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher Aud 2 (0A35) GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 3A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w47 Monday 18.11.2019 w47
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
  Tuesday 19.11.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher Aud 2 (0A35) GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 3A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w48 Monday 25.11.2019 w48
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
  Tuesday 26.11.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher Aud 2 (0A35) GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 3A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w49 Monday 02.12.2019 w49
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 2A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
  Tuesday 03.12.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher Aud 2 (0A35) GBI 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 3A12-14 GBI 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w51 Friday 20.12.2019 w51
08:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher learnIT GBI 2nd year Ordinary Exam - submission
w4 Monday 20.01.2020 w4
09:00 - 21:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 5A60 GBI 2nd year Ordinary Exam
  Tuesday 21.01.2020
09:00 - 21:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 5A60 GBI 2nd year Ordinary Exam
  Wednesday 22.01.2020
09:00 - 21:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 5A60 GBI 2nd year Ordinary Exam
  Thursday 23.01.2020
09:00 - 21:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 5A60 GBI 2nd year Ordinary Exam
  Friday 24.01.2020
09:00 - 21:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand, Oliver Krancher 5A60 GBI 2nd year Ordinary Exam