Subscribe
 
Go to previous month
Sep  
Go to next month

Date limits 26.08.2019 - 26.01.2020

Autumn 2019 Schedule

All Study Activities sorted by Course Title

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type
 Graphics Programming, KGGRPRG1KU 
w35 Wednesday 28.08.2019 w35
08:00 - 10:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w36 Wednesday 04.09.2019 w36
08:00 - 10:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w37 Wednesday 11.09.2019 w37
08:00 - 10:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w38 Wednesday 18.09.2019 w38
08:00 - 10:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w39 Wednesday 25.09.2019 w39
08:00 - 10:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w40 Wednesday 02.10.2019 w40
08:00 - 10:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w41 Wednesday 09.10.2019 w41
08:00 - 10:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w43 Wednesday 23.10.2019 w43
08:00 - 10:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w44 Wednesday 30.10.2019 w44
08:00 - 10:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w45 Wednesday 06.11.2019 w45
08:00 - 10:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w46 Wednesday 13.11.2019 w46
08:00 - 10:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w47 Wednesday 20.11.2019 w47
08:00 - 10:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w48 Wednesday 27.11.2019 w48
08:00 - 10:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w49 Wednesday 04.12.2019 w49
08:00 - 10:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 2A52 GAMES - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w51 Monday 16.12.2019 w51
08:00 - 14:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba learnIT GAMES - 2nd year Ordinary Exam - submission
w2 Thursday 09.01.2020 w2
09:00 - 21:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 3A54 GAMES - 2nd year Ordinary Exam
  Friday 10.01.2020
09:00 - 21:00 Henrique Galvan Debarba 3A54 GAMES - 2nd year Ordinary Exam