Subscribe
 
Go to previous month
Feb  
Go to next month

Date limits 28.01.2019 - 21.07.2019

Spring 2019 Schedule

All Study Activities sorted by Course Title

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type Comment
 Bæredygtige fremtider, BABAFRE1KU 
w5 Thursday 31.01.2019 w5
12:00 - 14:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w6 Thursday 07.02.2019 w6
12:00 - 14:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w7 Thursday 14.02.2019 w7
12:00 - 14:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w8 Thursday 21.02.2019 w8
12:00 - 14:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w9 Thursday 28.02.2019 w9
10:30 - 11:30 Jörn Anders Georg Messeter 2A52 DMD 3rd year Meeting Semester meeting - DMD 3rd year
12:00 - 14:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w10 Thursday 07.03.2019 w10
12:00 - 14:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w11 Thursday 14.03.2019 w11
12:00 - 14:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w12 Thursday 21.03.2019 w12
12:00 - 14:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w13 Thursday 28.03.2019 w13
12:00 - 14:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w14 Thursday 04.04.2019 w14
12:00 - 14:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w15 Thursday 11.04.2019 w15
12:00 - 14:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w17 Thursday 25.04.2019 w17
12:00 - 14:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w18 Thursday 02.05.2019 w18
12:00 - 14:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w19 Thursday 09.05.2019 w19
12:00 - 14:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Louise Glud 5A60 DMD 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w22 Friday 31.05.2019 w22
08:00 - 14:00 Anne Sophie Witzke, Hanne-Louise Johannesen, Rune Kristian Lundedal Nielsen learnIT DMD 3rd year Ordinary Exam - submission
w26 Monday 24.06.2019 w26
09:00 - 21:00 Anne Sophie Witzke, Hanne-Louise Johannesen, Rune Kristian Lundedal Nielsen 4A54 DMD 3rd year Ordinary Exam
  Tuesday 25.06.2019
09:00 - 21:00 Anne Sophie Witzke, Hanne-Louise Johannesen, Rune Kristian Lundedal Nielsen 4A54 DMD 3rd year Ordinary Exam
  Wednesday 26.06.2019
09:00 - 21:00 Anne Sophie Witzke, Hanne-Louise Johannesen, Rune Kristian Lundedal Nielsen 4A54 DMD 3rd year Ordinary Exam