Subscribe
 
Go to previous month
Sep  
Go to next month

Date limits 26.08.2019 - 26.01.2020

Autumn 2019 Schedule

All Study Activities sorted by Course Title

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type
 Discrete Mathematics, KSDIMAT1KU 
w35 Friday 30.08.2019 w35
10:00 - 12:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 2 (0A35) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 3A52, 4A54, 4A58 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w36 Friday 06.09.2019 w36
10:00 - 12:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 2 (0A35) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 3A52, 4A54, 4A58 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w37 Friday 13.09.2019 w37
10:00 - 12:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 2 (0A35) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 3A52, 4A54, 4A58 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w38 Friday 20.09.2019 w38
10:00 - 12:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 2 (0A35) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 3A52, 4A54, 4A58 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w39 Friday 27.09.2019 w39
10:00 - 12:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 2 (0A35) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 3A52, 4A54, 4A58 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w40 Friday 04.10.2019 w40
10:00 - 12:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 2 (0A35) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 3A52, 4A54, 4A58 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w41 Friday 11.10.2019 w41
10:00 - 12:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 2 (0A35) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 3A52, 4A54, 4A58 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w43 Friday 25.10.2019 w43
10:00 - 12:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 2 (0A35) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 3A52, 4A54, 4A58 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w44 Friday 01.11.2019 w44
10:00 - 12:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 2 (0A35) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 3A52, 4A54, 4A58 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w45 Friday 08.11.2019 w45
10:00 - 12:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 2 (0A35) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 3A52, 4A54, 4A58 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w46 Friday 15.11.2019 w46
10:00 - 12:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 2 (0A35) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 3A52, 4A54, 4A58 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w47 Friday 22.11.2019 w47
10:00 - 12:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 2 (0A35) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 3A52, 4A54, 4A58 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w48 Friday 29.11.2019 w48
10:00 - 12:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 2 (0A35) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 3A52, 4A54, 4A58 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w49 Friday 06.12.2019 w49
10:00 - 12:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 2 (0A35) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 3A52, 4A54, 4A58 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w2 Wednesday 08.01.2020 w2
15:00 - 19:00 Patrick Bahr 2A52, 2A54, 3A52, 3A54, 5A60 SD - 1st year Ordinary Exam - on premises