Subscribe
 
Go to previous month
Sep  
Go to next month

Date limits 26.08.2019 - 26.01.2020

Autumn 2019 Schedule

All Study Activities sorted by Course Title

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type
 Entrepreneurship and Business Decisions, BBENBUD1KU 
w35 Tuesday 27.08.2019 w35
10:00 - 12:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Exercises
w36 Tuesday 03.09.2019 w36
10:00 - 12:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Exercises
w37 Tuesday 10.09.2019 w37
10:00 - 12:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Exercises
w38 Tuesday 17.09.2019 w38
10:00 - 12:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Exercises
w39 Tuesday 24.09.2019 w39
10:00 - 12:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Exercises
w40 Tuesday 01.10.2019 w40
10:00 - 12:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Exercises
w41 Tuesday 08.10.2019 w41
10:00 - 12:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Exercises
w43 Tuesday 22.10.2019 w43
10:00 - 12:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Exercises
w44 Tuesday 29.10.2019 w44
10:00 - 12:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Exercises
w45 Tuesday 05.11.2019 w45
10:00 - 12:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Exercises
w46 Tuesday 12.11.2019 w46
10:00 - 12:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Exercises
w47 Tuesday 19.11.2019 w47
10:00 - 12:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Exercises
w48 Tuesday 26.11.2019 w48
10:00 - 12:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Exercises
w49 Tuesday 03.12.2019 w49
10:00 - 12:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 4A14 GBI 3rd year Elective Exercises
w50 Friday 13.12.2019 w50
08:00 - 14:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg learnIT GBI 3rd year Ordinary Exam - submission
w2 Wednesday 08.01.2020 w2
09:00 - 21:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 2A20 GBI 3rd year Ordinary Exam
  Thursday 09.01.2020
09:00 - 21:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 2A20 GBI 3rd year Ordinary Exam
  Friday 10.01.2020
09:00 - 21:00 Melina Kiwa Søderberg 2A20 GBI 3rd year Ordinary Exam