Subscribe
 
Go to previous month
Sep  
Go to next month

Date limits 26.08.2019 - 26.01.2020

Autumn 2019 Schedule

All Study Activities sorted by Course Title

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type
 Big Data Management (Technical), KSBIDMT1KU 
w35 Wednesday 28.08.2019 w35
10:00 - 12:00 Iman Elghandour Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Iman Elghandour 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w36 Wednesday 04.09.2019 w36
10:00 - 12:00 Iman Elghandour Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Iman Elghandour 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w37 Wednesday 11.09.2019 w37
10:00 - 12:00 Iman Elghandour Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Iman Elghandour 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w38 Wednesday 18.09.2019 w38
10:00 - 12:00 Iman Elghandour Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Iman Elghandour 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w39 Wednesday 25.09.2019 w39
10:00 - 12:00 Iman Elghandour Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Iman Elghandour 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w40 Wednesday 02.10.2019 w40
10:00 - 12:00 Iman Elghandour Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Iman Elghandour 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w41 Wednesday 09.10.2019 w41
10:00 - 12:00 Iman Elghandour Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Iman Elghandour 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w43 Wednesday 23.10.2019 w43
10:00 - 12:00 Iman Elghandour Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Iman Elghandour 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w44 Wednesday 30.10.2019 w44
10:00 - 12:00 Iman Elghandour Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Iman Elghandour 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w45 Wednesday 06.11.2019 w45
10:00 - 12:00 Iman Elghandour Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Iman Elghandour 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w46 Wednesday 13.11.2019 w46
10:00 - 12:00 Iman Elghandour Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Iman Elghandour 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w47 Wednesday 20.11.2019 w47
10:00 - 12:00 Iman Elghandour Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Iman Elghandour 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w48 Wednesday 27.11.2019 w48
10:00 - 12:00 Iman Elghandour Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Iman Elghandour 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w49 Wednesday 04.12.2019 w49
10:00 - 12:00 Iman Elghandour Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Iman Elghandour 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w1 Friday 03.01.2020 w1
08:00 - 14:00 _NN learnIT SD - 2nd year
Ordinary Exam - submission