Subscribe
 
Go to previous month
Sep  
Go to next month

Date limits 26.08.2019 - 26.01.2020

Autumn 2019 Schedule

All Study Activities sorted by Course Title

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type
 Applied Information Security, KSAPINS1KU 
w35 Tuesday 27.08.2019 w35
12:00 - 14:00 Willard Rafnsson 5A60 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Willard Rafnsson 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w36 Tuesday 03.09.2019 w36
12:00 - 14:00 Willard Rafnsson 5A60 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Willard Rafnsson 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w37 Tuesday 10.09.2019 w37
12:00 - 14:00 Willard Rafnsson 5A60 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Willard Rafnsson 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w38 Tuesday 17.09.2019 w38
12:00 - 14:00 Willard Rafnsson 5A60 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Willard Rafnsson 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w39 Tuesday 24.09.2019 w39
12:00 - 14:00 Willard Rafnsson 5A60 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Willard Rafnsson 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w40 Tuesday 01.10.2019 w40
12:00 - 14:00 Willard Rafnsson 5A60 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Willard Rafnsson 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w41 Tuesday 08.10.2019 w41
12:00 - 14:00 Willard Rafnsson 5A60 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Willard Rafnsson 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w43 Tuesday 22.10.2019 w43
12:00 - 14:00 Willard Rafnsson 5A60 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Willard Rafnsson 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w44 Tuesday 29.10.2019 w44
12:00 - 14:00 Willard Rafnsson 5A60 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Willard Rafnsson 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w45 Tuesday 05.11.2019 w45
12:00 - 14:00 Willard Rafnsson 5A60 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Willard Rafnsson 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w46 Tuesday 12.11.2019 w46
12:00 - 14:00 Willard Rafnsson 5A60 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Willard Rafnsson 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w47 Tuesday 19.11.2019 w47
12:00 - 14:00 Willard Rafnsson 5A60 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Willard Rafnsson 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w48 Tuesday 26.11.2019 w48
12:00 - 14:00 Willard Rafnsson 5A60 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Willard Rafnsson 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w49 Tuesday 03.12.2019 w49
12:00 - 14:00 Willard Rafnsson 5A60 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Willard Rafnsson 4A20, 4A22 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w51 Friday 20.12.2019 w51
08:00 - 14:00 Willard Rafnsson learnIT SD - 2nd year Ordinary Exam - submission
w3 Thursday 16.01.2020 w3
09:00 - 21:00 Willard Rafnsson 4A54 SD - 2nd year Ordinary Exam
  Friday 17.01.2020
09:00 - 21:00 Willard Rafnsson 4A54 SD - 2nd year Ordinary Exam