Subscribe
 
Go to previous month
Sep  
Go to next month

Date limits 26.08.2019 - 26.01.2020

Autumn 2019 Schedule

All Study Activities sorted by Course Title

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type Comment
 Advanced Programming, KSADPRO2KU, Advanced Programming, MSADPRO1KU 
w35 Monday 26.08.2019 w35
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A20 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises ADPRO Café
  Thursday 29.08.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A18, 2A20, 2A52, 2A54 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises
w36 Monday 02.09.2019 w36
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A20 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises ADPRO Café
  Thursday 05.09.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A18, 2A20, 2A52, 2A54 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises
w37 Monday 09.09.2019 w37
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A20 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises ADPRO Café
  Thursday 12.09.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A18, 2A20, 2A52, 2A54 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises
w38 Monday 16.09.2019 w38
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A20 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises ADPRO Café
  Thursday 19.09.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A18, 2A20, 2A52, 2A54 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises
w39 Monday 23.09.2019 w39
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A20 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises ADPRO Café
  Thursday 26.09.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A18, 2A20, 2A52, 2A54 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises
w40 Monday 30.09.2019 w40
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A20 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises ADPRO Café
  Thursday 03.10.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A18, 2A20, 2A52, 2A54 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises
w41 Monday 07.10.2019 w41
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A20 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises ADPRO Café
  Thursday 10.10.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A18, 2A20, 2A52, 2A54 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises
w43 Monday 21.10.2019 w43
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A20 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises ADPRO Café
  Thursday 24.10.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A18, 2A20, 2A52, 2A54 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises
w44 Monday 28.10.2019 w44
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A20 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises ADPRO Café
  Thursday 31.10.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A18, 2A20, 2A52, 2A54 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises
w45 Monday 04.11.2019 w45
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A20 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises ADPRO Café
  Thursday 07.11.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A18, 2A20, 2A52, 2A54 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises
w46 Monday 11.11.2019 w46
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A20 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises ADPRO Café
  Thursday 14.11.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A18, 2A20, 2A52, 2A54 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises
w47 Monday 18.11.2019 w47
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A20 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises ADPRO Café
  Thursday 21.11.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A18, 2A20, 2A52, 2A54 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises
w48 Monday 25.11.2019 w48
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A20 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises ADPRO Café
  Thursday 28.11.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A18, 2A20, 2A52, 2A54 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises
w49 Monday 02.12.2019 w49
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A20 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises ADPRO Café
  Thursday 05.12.2019
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A18, 2A20, 2A52, 2A54 CS - 1st year, Master SEN Mandatory Exercises
w51 Monday 16.12.2019 w51
09:00 - 13:00 Andrzej Wasowski 2A12-14, 3A12-14, 4A14-16 CS - 1st year Ordinary Exam - on premises