Course Schedule - Autumn 2021

Time Name, Person Programme Course type Activity
Algorithm Design, KSALDES1KU 
w35 Wed 01.09.2021 w35
12:00 - 14:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
14:00 - 16:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w36 Wed 08.09.2021 w36
12:00 - 14:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
14:00 - 16:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w37 Wed 15.09.2021 w37
12:00 - 14:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
14:00 - 16:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w38 Wed 22.09.2021 w38
12:00 - 14:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
14:00 - 16:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w39 Wed 29.09.2021 w39
12:00 - 14:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
14:00 - 16:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w40 Wed 06.10.2021 w40
12:00 - 14:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
14:00 - 16:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w41 Wed 13.10.2021 w41
12:00 - 14:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
14:00 - 16:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w43 Wed 27.10.2021 w43
12:00 - 14:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
14:00 - 16:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w44 Wed 03.11.2021 w44
12:00 - 14:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
14:00 - 16:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w45 Wed 10.11.2021 w45
12:00 - 14:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
14:00 - 16:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w46 Wed 17.11.2021 w46
12:00 - 14:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
14:00 - 16:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w47 Wed 24.11.2021 w47
12:00 - 14:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
14:00 - 16:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w48 Wed 01.12.2021 w48
12:00 - 14:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
14:00 - 16:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w49 Wed 08.12.2021 w49
12:00 - 14:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
14:00 - 16:00 Thore Husfeldt CS - 1st year, KDS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture