Course Schedule - Autumn 2022

Digitalt materiale og interaktive artefakter, BADIMIA1KU
Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type
Digitalt materiale og interaktive artefakter, BADIMIA1KU 
w35 Monday 29.08.2022 w35
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
  Wednesday 31.08.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
w36 Monday 05.09.2022 w36
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
  Wednesday 07.09.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
w37 Monday 12.09.2022 w37
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
  Wednesday 14.09.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
w38 Monday 19.09.2022 w38
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
  Wednesday 21.09.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
w39 Monday 26.09.2022 w39
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
  Wednesday 28.09.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
w40 Monday 03.10.2022 w40
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
  Wednesday 05.10.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
w41 Monday 10.10.2022 w41
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
  Wednesday 12.10.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
w43 Monday 24.10.2022 w43
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
  Wednesday 26.10.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
w44 Monday 31.10.2022 w44
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
  Wednesday 02.11.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
w45 Monday 07.11.2022 w45
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
  Wednesday 09.11.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
w46 Monday 14.11.2022 w46
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
  Wednesday 16.11.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
w47 Monday 21.11.2022 w47
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
  Wednesday 23.11.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
w48 Monday 28.11.2022 w48
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
  Wednesday 30.11.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
w49 Monday 05.12.2022 w49
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory
  Wednesday 07.12.2022
08:00 - 12:00 Mogens Jacobsen, Tomas Ferry Sokoler 5A14-16 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory