Subscribe
 
Go to previous month
Sep  
Go to next month

Date limits 26.08.2019 - 26.01.2020

Autumn 2019 Schedule

All Study Activities sorted by Course Title

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type
 Algorithm Design, KSALDES1KU 
w35 Tuesday 27.08.2019 w35
08:00 - 10:00 Thore Husfeldt Aud 5 (0A27) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Thore Husfeldt 3A54, 4A16, 4A20 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w36 Tuesday 03.09.2019 w36
08:00 - 10:00 Thore Husfeldt Aud 5 (0A27) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Thore Husfeldt 3A54, 4A16, 4A20 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w37 Tuesday 10.09.2019 w37
08:00 - 10:00 Thore Husfeldt Aud 5 (0A27) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Thore Husfeldt 3A54, 4A16, 4A20 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w38 Tuesday 17.09.2019 w38
08:00 - 10:00 Thore Husfeldt Aud 5 (0A27) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Thore Husfeldt 3A54, 4A16, 4A20 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w39 Tuesday 24.09.2019 w39
08:00 - 10:00 Thore Husfeldt Aud 5 (0A27) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Thore Husfeldt 3A54, 4A16, 4A20 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w40 Tuesday 01.10.2019 w40
08:00 - 10:00 Thore Husfeldt Aud 5 (0A27) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Thore Husfeldt 3A54, 4A16, 4A20 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w41 Tuesday 08.10.2019 w41
08:00 - 10:00 Thore Husfeldt Aud 5 (0A27) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Thore Husfeldt 3A54, 4A16, 4A20 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w43 Tuesday 22.10.2019 w43
08:00 - 10:00 Thore Husfeldt Aud 5 (0A27) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Thore Husfeldt 3A54, 4A16, 4A20 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w44 Tuesday 29.10.2019 w44
08:00 - 10:00 Thore Husfeldt Aud 5 (0A27) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Thore Husfeldt 3A54, 4A16, 4A20 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w45 Tuesday 05.11.2019 w45
08:00 - 10:00 Thore Husfeldt Aud 5 (0A27) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Thore Husfeldt 3A54, 4A16, 4A20 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w46 Tuesday 12.11.2019 w46
08:00 - 10:00 Thore Husfeldt Aud 5 (0A27) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Thore Husfeldt 3A54, 4A16, 4A20 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w47 Tuesday 19.11.2019 w47
08:00 - 10:00 Thore Husfeldt Aud 5 (0A27) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Thore Husfeldt 3A54, 4A16, 4A20 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w48 Tuesday 26.11.2019 w48
08:00 - 10:00 Thore Husfeldt Aud 5 (0A27) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Thore Husfeldt 3A54, 4A16, 4A20 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w49 Tuesday 03.12.2019 w49
08:00 - 10:00 Thore Husfeldt Aud 5 (0A27) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Thore Husfeldt 3A54, 4A16, 4A20 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w1 Friday 03.01.2020 w1
09:00 - 13:00 Thore Husfeldt 2A12-14, 2A52, 3A12-14 CS - 1st year Ordinary Exam - on premises