Course Schedule - Autumn 2023

Time
Name, Person
Room
Programme
Course type
Activity
Security and Privacy, BSSEPRI1KU 
w35 Friday 01.09.2023 w35
12:00 - 14:00 Oksana Kulyk Aud 0 (0A27) BDS 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Oksana Kulyk 4A14-16 BDS 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w36 Friday 08.09.2023 w36
12:00 - 14:00 Oksana Kulyk Aud 0 (0A27) BDS 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Oksana Kulyk 4A14-16 BDS 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w37 Friday 15.09.2023 w37
12:00 - 14:00 Oksana Kulyk Aud 0 (0A27) BDS 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Oksana Kulyk 4A14-16 BDS 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w38 Friday 22.09.2023 w38
12:00 - 14:00 Oksana Kulyk Aud 0 (0A27) BDS 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Oksana Kulyk 4A14-16 BDS 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w39 Friday 29.09.2023 w39
12:00 - 14:00 Oksana Kulyk Aud 0 (0A27) BDS 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Oksana Kulyk 4A14-16 BDS 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w40 Friday 06.10.2023 w40
12:00 - 14:00 Oksana Kulyk Aud 0 (0A27) BDS 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Oksana Kulyk 4A14-16 BDS 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w41 Friday 13.10.2023 w41
12:00 - 14:00 Oksana Kulyk Aud 0 (0A27) BDS 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Oksana Kulyk 4A14-16 BDS 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w43 Friday 27.10.2023 w43
12:00 - 14:00 Oksana Kulyk Aud 0 (0A27) BDS 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Oksana Kulyk 4A14-16 BDS 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w44 Friday 03.11.2023 w44
12:00 - 14:00 Oksana Kulyk Aud 0 (0A27) BDS 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Oksana Kulyk 4A14-16 BDS 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w45 Friday 10.11.2023 w45
12:00 - 14:00 Oksana Kulyk Aud 0 (0A27) BDS 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Oksana Kulyk 4A14-16 BDS 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w46 Friday 17.11.2023 w46
12:00 - 14:00 Oksana Kulyk Aud 0 (0A27) BDS 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Oksana Kulyk 4A14-16 BDS 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w47 Friday 24.11.2023 w47
12:00 - 14:00 Oksana Kulyk Aud 0 (0A27) BDS 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Oksana Kulyk 4A14-16 BDS 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w48 Friday 01.12.2023 w48
12:00 - 14:00 Oksana Kulyk Aud 0 (0A27) BDS 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Oksana Kulyk 4A14-16 BDS 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w49 Friday 08.12.2023 w49
12:00 - 14:00 Oksana Kulyk Aud 0 (0A27) BDS 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Oksana Kulyk 4A14-16 BDS 3rd year Mandatory Exercises