Course Schedule - Spring 2023

Time
Name, Person
Room
Programme
Course type
Activity
Advanced Machine Learning for Data Science, KSAMLDS1KU 
w5 Wednesday 01.02.2023 w5
14:00 - 18:00 Stefan Heinrich 2F13 KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w6 Wednesday 08.02.2023 w6
14:00 - 18:00 Stefan Heinrich 2F13 KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w7 Wednesday 15.02.2023 w7
14:00 - 18:00 Stefan Heinrich 2F13 KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w8 Wednesday 22.02.2023 w8
14:00 - 18:00 Stefan Heinrich 2F13 KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w9 Wednesday 01.03.2023 w9
14:00 - 18:00 Stefan Heinrich 2F13 KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w10 Wednesday 08.03.2023 w10
14:00 - 18:00 Stefan Heinrich 2F13 KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w11 Wednesday 15.03.2023 w11
14:00 - 18:00 Stefan Heinrich 2F13 KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w12 Wednesday 22.03.2023 w12
14:00 - 18:00 Stefan Heinrich 2F13 KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w13 Wednesday 29.03.2023 w13
14:00 - 18:00 Stefan Heinrich 2F13 KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w15 Wednesday 12.04.2023 w15
14:00 - 18:00 Stefan Heinrich 2F13 KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w16 Wednesday 19.04.2023 w16
14:00 - 18:00 Stefan Heinrich 2F13 KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w17 Wednesday 26.04.2023 w17
14:00 - 18:00 Stefan Heinrich 2F13 KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w18 Wednesday 03.05.2023 w18
14:00 - 18:00 Stefan Heinrich 2F13 KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w19 Wednesday 10.05.2023 w19
14:00 - 18:00 Stefan Heinrich 2F13 KDS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture