Course Schedule - Spring 2023

Time
Name, Person
Room
Programme
Course type
Activity
Linear Algebra and Probability, KSLIALP1KU 
w5 Monday 30.01.2023 w5
12:00 - 14:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 3 (2A56) CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Thursday 02.02.2023
10:00 - 12:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 3A18 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w6 Monday 06.02.2023 w6
12:00 - 14:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 3 (2A56) CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Thursday 09.02.2023
10:00 - 12:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 3A18 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w7 Monday 13.02.2023 w7
12:00 - 14:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 3 (2A56) CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Thursday 16.02.2023
10:00 - 12:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 3A18 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w8 Monday 20.02.2023 w8
12:00 - 14:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 3 (2A56) CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Thursday 23.02.2023
10:00 - 12:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 3A18 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w9 Monday 27.02.2023 w9
12:00 - 14:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 3 (2A56) CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Thursday 02.03.2023
10:00 - 12:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 3A18 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w10 Monday 06.03.2023 w10
12:00 - 14:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 3 (2A56) CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Thursday 09.03.2023
10:00 - 12:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 3A18 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w11 Monday 13.03.2023 w11
12:00 - 14:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 3 (2A56) CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Thursday 16.03.2023
10:00 - 12:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 3A18 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w12 Monday 20.03.2023 w12
12:00 - 14:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 3 (2A56) CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Thursday 23.03.2023
10:00 - 12:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 3A18 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w13 Monday 27.03.2023 w13
12:00 - 14:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 3 (2A56) CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Thursday 30.03.2023
10:00 - 12:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 3A18 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w14 Monday 03.04.2023 w14
12:00 - 14:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 3 (2A56) CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
w15 Thursday 13.04.2023 w15
10:00 - 12:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 3A18 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w16 Monday 17.04.2023 w16
12:00 - 14:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 3 (2A56) CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Thursday 20.04.2023
10:00 - 12:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 3A18 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w17 Monday 24.04.2023 w17
12:00 - 14:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 3 (2A56) CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Thursday 27.04.2023
10:00 - 12:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 3A18 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w18 Monday 01.05.2023 w18
12:00 - 14:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 3 (2A56) CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Thursday 04.05.2023
10:00 - 12:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 3A18 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w19 Monday 08.05.2023 w19
12:00 - 14:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg Aud 3 (2A56) CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Thursday 11.05.2023
10:00 - 12:00 Rasmus Ejlers Møgelberg 2A18, 2A20, 3A18 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises