Course Schedule - Spring 2023

Time
Name, Person
Room
Programme
Course type
Activity
Computer Systems Performance, KSCOSYP1KU 
w5 Tuesday 31.01.2023 w5
10:00 - 12:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w6 Tuesday 07.02.2023 w6
10:00 - 12:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w7 Tuesday 14.02.2023 w7
10:00 - 12:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w8 Tuesday 21.02.2023 w8
10:00 - 12:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w9 Tuesday 28.02.2023 w9
10:00 - 12:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w10 Tuesday 07.03.2023 w10
10:00 - 12:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w11 Tuesday 14.03.2023 w11
10:00 - 12:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w12 Tuesday 21.03.2023 w12
10:00 - 12:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w13 Tuesday 28.03.2023 w13
10:00 - 12:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w15 Tuesday 11.04.2023 w15
10:00 - 12:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w16 Tuesday 18.04.2023 w16
10:00 - 12:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w17 Tuesday 25.04.2023 w17
10:00 - 12:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w18 Tuesday 02.05.2023 w18
10:00 - 12:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w19 Tuesday 09.05.2023 w19
10:00 - 12:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Pinar Tözün 2F16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises