Course Schedule - Spring 2023

Time
Name, Person
Room
Programme
Course type
Activity
Playable Media, KGPLMED1KU 
w5 Thursday 02.02.2023 w5
10:00 - 14:00 Hanna Elina Wirman, Karin Cecilia Ryding 2F16 GAMES - 1st year Elective Exercises, Lecture
w6 Thursday 09.02.2023 w6
10:00 - 14:00 Hanna Elina Wirman, Karin Cecilia Ryding 2F16 GAMES - 1st year Elective Exercises, Lecture
w7 Thursday 16.02.2023 w7
10:00 - 14:00 Hanna Elina Wirman, Karin Cecilia Ryding 2F16 GAMES - 1st year Elective Exercises, Lecture
w8 Thursday 23.02.2023 w8
10:00 - 14:00 Hanna Elina Wirman, Karin Cecilia Ryding 2F16 GAMES - 1st year Elective Exercises, Lecture
w9 Thursday 02.03.2023 w9
10:00 - 14:00 Hanna Elina Wirman, Karin Cecilia Ryding 2F16 GAMES - 1st year Elective Exercises, Lecture
w10 Thursday 09.03.2023 w10
10:00 - 14:00 Hanna Elina Wirman, Karin Cecilia Ryding 2F16 GAMES - 1st year Elective Exercises, Lecture
w11 Thursday 16.03.2023 w11
10:00 - 14:00 Hanna Elina Wirman, Karin Cecilia Ryding 2F16 GAMES - 1st year Elective Exercises, Lecture
w12 Thursday 23.03.2023 w12
10:00 - 14:00 Hanna Elina Wirman, Karin Cecilia Ryding 2F16 GAMES - 1st year Elective Exercises, Lecture
w13 Thursday 30.03.2023 w13
10:00 - 14:00 Hanna Elina Wirman, Karin Cecilia Ryding 2F16 GAMES - 1st year Elective Exercises, Lecture
w15 Thursday 13.04.2023 w15
10:00 - 14:00 Hanna Elina Wirman, Karin Cecilia Ryding 2F16 GAMES - 1st year Elective Exercises, Lecture
w16 Thursday 20.04.2023 w16
10:00 - 14:00 Hanna Elina Wirman, Karin Cecilia Ryding 2F16 GAMES - 1st year Elective Exercises, Lecture
w17 Thursday 27.04.2023 w17
10:00 - 14:00 Hanna Elina Wirman, Karin Cecilia Ryding 2F16 GAMES - 1st year Elective Exercises, Lecture
w19 Thursday 11.05.2023 w19
10:00 - 14:00 Hanna Elina Wirman, Karin Cecilia Ryding 2F16 GAMES - 1st year Elective Exercises, Lecture