Course Schedule - Spring 2023

Time
Name, Person
Room
Programme
Course type
Activity
How to make (almost) anything, KSHOMAA1KU 
w5 Monday 30.01.2023 w5
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Tuesday 31.01.2023
08:00 - 10:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w6 Monday 06.02.2023 w6
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Tuesday 07.02.2023
08:00 - 10:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w7 Monday 13.02.2023 w7
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Tuesday 14.02.2023
08:00 - 10:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w8 Monday 20.02.2023 w8
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Tuesday 21.02.2023
08:00 - 10:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
  Wednesday 22.02.2023
08:00 - 14:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina learnIT CS - 2nd year Reexam - submission
w9 Monday 27.02.2023 w9
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Tuesday 28.02.2023
08:00 - 10:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w10 Monday 06.03.2023 w10
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Tuesday 07.03.2023
08:00 - 10:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w11 Monday 13.03.2023 w11
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Tuesday 14.03.2023
08:00 - 10:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
  Thursday 16.03.2023
09:00 - 17:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina 4A22 CS - 2nd year Reexam
w12 Monday 20.03.2023 w12
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Tuesday 21.03.2023
08:00 - 10:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w13 Monday 27.03.2023 w13
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Tuesday 28.03.2023
08:00 - 10:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w14 Monday 03.04.2023 w14
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
w15 Tuesday 11.04.2023 w15
08:00 - 10:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w16 Monday 17.04.2023 w16
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Tuesday 18.04.2023
08:00 - 10:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w17 Monday 24.04.2023 w17
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Tuesday 25.04.2023
08:00 - 10:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w18 Monday 01.05.2023 w18
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Tuesday 02.05.2023
08:00 - 10:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w19 Monday 08.05.2023 w19
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
  Tuesday 09.05.2023
08:00 - 10:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
10:00 - 12:00 Andres Rodriguez Vila Faina, Rodrigo Moreno Garcia 5A14-16 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises