Course Schedule - Spring 2023

Time
Name, Person
Room
Programme
Course type
Activity
Data-Driven Design & Development, KGDADDD1KU 
w5 Wednesday 01.02.2023 w5
10:00 - 12:00 Paolo Burelli Aud 3 (2A56) GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Paolo Burelli 4A20, 4A22, 4A54 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w6 Wednesday 08.02.2023 w6
10:00 - 12:00 Paolo Burelli Aud 3 (2A56) GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Paolo Burelli 4A20, 4A22, 4A54 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w7 Wednesday 15.02.2023 w7
10:00 - 12:00 Paolo Burelli Aud 3 (2A56) GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Paolo Burelli 4A20, 4A22, 4A54 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w8 Wednesday 22.02.2023 w8
10:00 - 12:00 Paolo Burelli Aud 3 (2A56) GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Paolo Burelli 4A20, 4A22, 4A54 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w9 Wednesday 01.03.2023 w9
10:00 - 12:00 Paolo Burelli Aud 3 (2A56) GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Paolo Burelli 4A20, 4A22, 4A54 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w10 Wednesday 08.03.2023 w10
10:00 - 12:00 Paolo Burelli Aud 3 (2A56) GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Paolo Burelli 4A20, 4A22, 4A54 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w11 Wednesday 15.03.2023 w11
10:00 - 12:00 Paolo Burelli Aud 3 (2A56) GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Paolo Burelli 4A20, 4A22, 4A54 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w12 Wednesday 22.03.2023 w12
10:00 - 12:00 Paolo Burelli Aud 3 (2A56) GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Paolo Burelli 4A20, 4A22, 4A54 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w13 Wednesday 29.03.2023 w13
10:00 - 12:00 Paolo Burelli Aud 3 (2A56) GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Paolo Burelli 4A20, 4A22, 4A54 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w15 Wednesday 12.04.2023 w15
10:00 - 12:00 Paolo Burelli Aud 3 (2A56) GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Paolo Burelli 4A20, 4A22, 4A54 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w16 Wednesday 19.04.2023 w16
10:00 - 12:00 Paolo Burelli Aud 3 (2A56) GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Paolo Burelli 4A20, 4A22, 4A54 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w17 Wednesday 26.04.2023 w17
10:00 - 12:00 Paolo Burelli Aud 3 (2A56) GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Paolo Burelli 4A20, 4A22, 4A54 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w18 Wednesday 03.05.2023 w18
10:00 - 12:00 Paolo Burelli Aud 3 (2A56) GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Paolo Burelli 4A20, 4A22, 4A54 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w19 Wednesday 10.05.2023 w19
10:00 - 12:00 Paolo Burelli Aud 3 (2A56) GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Paolo Burelli 4A20, 4A22, 4A54 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises