Course Schedule - Spring 2023

Time
Name, Person
Room
Programme
Course type
Activity
IT & Work Design, 2011002U 
w5 Monday 30.01.2023 w5
08:00 - 12:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka Aud 4 (4A60) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
  Wednesday 01.02.2023
14:00 - 18:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka 2A52, 2A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w6 Monday 06.02.2023 w6
08:00 - 12:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka Aud 4 (4A60) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
  Wednesday 08.02.2023
14:00 - 18:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka 2A52, 2A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w7 Monday 13.02.2023 w7
08:00 - 12:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka Aud 4 (4A60) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
  Wednesday 15.02.2023
14:00 - 18:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka 2A52, 2A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w8 Monday 20.02.2023 w8
08:00 - 12:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka Aud 4 (4A60) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
  Wednesday 22.02.2023
14:00 - 18:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka 2A52, 2A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w9 Monday 27.02.2023 w9
08:00 - 12:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka Aud 4 (4A60) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
  Wednesday 01.03.2023
14:00 - 18:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka 2A52, 2A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w10 Monday 06.03.2023 w10
08:00 - 12:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka Aud 4 (4A60) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
  Wednesday 08.03.2023
14:00 - 18:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka 2A52, 2A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w11 Monday 13.03.2023 w11
08:00 - 12:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka Aud 4 (4A60) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
  Wednesday 15.03.2023
14:00 - 18:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka 2A52, 2A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w12 Monday 20.03.2023 w12
08:00 - 12:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka Aud 4 (4A60) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
  Wednesday 22.03.2023
14:00 - 18:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka 2A52, 2A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w13 Monday 27.03.2023 w13
08:00 - 12:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka Aud 4 (4A60) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
  Wednesday 29.03.2023
14:00 - 18:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka 2A52, 2A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w14 Monday 03.04.2023 w14
08:00 - 12:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka Aud 4 (4A60) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w15 Wednesday 12.04.2023 w15
14:00 - 18:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka 2A52, 2A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w16 Monday 17.04.2023 w16
08:00 - 12:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka Aud 4 (4A60) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
  Wednesday 19.04.2023
14:00 - 18:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka 2A52, 2A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w17 Monday 24.04.2023 w17
08:00 - 12:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka Aud 4 (4A60) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
  Wednesday 26.04.2023
14:00 - 18:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka 2A52, 2A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w18 Monday 01.05.2023 w18
08:00 - 12:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka Aud 4 (4A60) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
  Wednesday 03.05.2023
14:00 - 18:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka 2A52, 2A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w19 Monday 08.05.2023 w19
08:00 - 12:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka Aud 4 (4A60) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
  Wednesday 10.05.2023
14:00 - 18:00 Jessamy Perriam, Sisse Finken, Vasiliki Baka 2A52, 2A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises