Course Schedule - Spring 2023

Time
Name, Person
Room
Programme
Course type
Activity
Database Use and Design, 2011001U 
w5 Tuesday 31.01.2023 w5
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand Aud 3 (2A56) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand 3A18, 3A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w6 Tuesday 07.02.2023 w6
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand Aud 3 (2A56) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand 3A18, 3A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w7 Tuesday 14.02.2023 w7
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand Aud 3 (2A56) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand 3A18, 3A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w8 Tuesday 21.02.2023 w8
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand Aud 3 (2A56) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand 3A18, 3A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w9 Tuesday 28.02.2023 w9
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand Aud 3 (2A56) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand 3A18, 3A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w10 Tuesday 07.03.2023 w10
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand Aud 3 (2A56) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand 3A18, 3A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w11 Tuesday 14.03.2023 w11
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand Aud 3 (2A56) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand 3A18, 3A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w12 Tuesday 21.03.2023 w12
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand Aud 3 (2A56) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand 3A18, 3A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w13 Tuesday 28.03.2023 w13
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand Aud 3 (2A56) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand 3A18, 3A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w15 Tuesday 11.04.2023 w15
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand Aud 3 (2A56) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand 3A18, 3A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w16 Tuesday 18.04.2023 w16
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand Aud 3 (2A56) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand 3A18, 3A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w17 Tuesday 25.04.2023 w17
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand Aud 3 (2A56) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand 3A18, 3A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w18 Tuesday 02.05.2023 w18
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand Aud 3 (2A56) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand 3A18, 3A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w19 Tuesday 09.05.2023 w19
12:00 - 14:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand Aud 3 (2A56) GBI 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Fatemeh Saadatmand 3A18, 3A54 GBI 1st year Mandatory Exercises