Course Schedule - Autumn 2022

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type Activity
Applied Information Security, KSAPINS1KU 
w35 Friday 02.09.2022 w35
12:00 - 14:00 Rosario Giustolisi Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Rosario Giustolisi 4A14-16 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w36 Friday 09.09.2022 w36
12:00 - 14:00 Rosario Giustolisi Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Rosario Giustolisi 4A14-16 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w37 Friday 16.09.2022 w37
12:00 - 14:00 Rosario Giustolisi Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Rosario Giustolisi 4A14-16 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w38 Friday 23.09.2022 w38
12:00 - 14:00 Rosario Giustolisi Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Rosario Giustolisi 4A14-16 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w39 Friday 30.09.2022 w39
12:00 - 14:00 Rosario Giustolisi Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Rosario Giustolisi 4A14-16 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w40 Friday 07.10.2022 w40
12:00 - 14:00 Rosario Giustolisi Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Rosario Giustolisi 4A14-16 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w41 Friday 14.10.2022 w41
12:00 - 14:00 Rosario Giustolisi Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Rosario Giustolisi 4A14-16 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w43 Friday 28.10.2022 w43
12:00 - 14:00 Rosario Giustolisi Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Rosario Giustolisi 4A14-16 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w44 Friday 04.11.2022 w44
12:00 - 14:00 Rosario Giustolisi Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Rosario Giustolisi 4A14-16 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w45 Friday 11.11.2022 w45
12:00 - 14:00 Rosario Giustolisi Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Rosario Giustolisi 4A14-16 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w46 Friday 18.11.2022 w46
12:00 - 14:00 Rosario Giustolisi Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Rosario Giustolisi 4A14-16 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w47 Friday 25.11.2022 w47
12:00 - 14:00 Rosario Giustolisi Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Rosario Giustolisi 4A14-16 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w48 Friday 02.12.2022 w48
12:00 - 14:00 Rosario Giustolisi Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Rosario Giustolisi 4A14-16 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w49 Friday 09.12.2022 w49
12:00 - 14:00 Rosario Giustolisi Aud 3 (2A56) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Rosario Giustolisi 4A14-16 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises