Course Schedule - Autumn 2022

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type Activity
Advanced Security, KSADSEC1KU 
w35 Wednesday 31.08.2022 w35
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 02.09.2022
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w36 Wednesday 07.09.2022 w36
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 09.09.2022
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w37 Wednesday 14.09.2022 w37
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 16.09.2022
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w38 Wednesday 21.09.2022 w38
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 23.09.2022
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w39 Wednesday 28.09.2022 w39
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 30.09.2022
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w40 Wednesday 05.10.2022 w40
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 07.10.2022
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w41 Wednesday 12.10.2022 w41
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 14.10.2022
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w43 Wednesday 26.10.2022 w43
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 28.10.2022
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w44 Wednesday 02.11.2022 w44
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 04.11.2022
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w45 Wednesday 09.11.2022 w45
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 11.11.2022
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w46 Wednesday 16.11.2022 w46
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 18.11.2022
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w47 Wednesday 23.11.2022 w47
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 25.11.2022
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w48 Wednesday 30.11.2022 w48
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 02.12.2022
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w49 Wednesday 07.12.2022 w49
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F16 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 09.12.2022
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 2F14 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises