Course Schedule - Autumn 2022

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type Activity
Games & Culture, KGGACUL1KU 
w35 Friday 02.09.2022 w35
08:00 - 12:00 Hans-Joachim Backe 2F13 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w36 Friday 09.09.2022 w36
08:00 - 12:00 Hans-Joachim Backe 2F13 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w37 Friday 16.09.2022 w37
08:00 - 12:00 Hans-Joachim Backe 2F13 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w38 Friday 23.09.2022 w38
08:00 - 12:00 Hans-Joachim Backe 2F13 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w39 Friday 30.09.2022 w39
08:00 - 12:00 Hans-Joachim Backe 2F13 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w40 Friday 07.10.2022 w40
08:00 - 12:00 Hans-Joachim Backe 2F13 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w41 Friday 14.10.2022 w41
08:00 - 12:00 Hans-Joachim Backe 2F13 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w43 Friday 28.10.2022 w43
08:00 - 12:00 Hans-Joachim Backe 2F13 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w44 Friday 04.11.2022 w44
08:00 - 12:00 Hans-Joachim Backe 2F13 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w45 Friday 11.11.2022 w45
08:00 - 12:00 Hans-Joachim Backe 2F13 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w46 Friday 18.11.2022 w46
08:00 - 12:00 Hans-Joachim Backe 2F13 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w47 Friday 25.11.2022 w47
08:00 - 12:00 Hans-Joachim Backe 2F13 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w48 Friday 02.12.2022 w48
08:00 - 12:00 Hans-Joachim Backe 2F13 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w49 Friday 09.12.2022 w49
08:00 - 12:00 Hans-Joachim Backe 2F13 GAMES - 1st year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture