Course Schedule - Autumn 2022

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type Activity
Foundations of Computing - Discrete Mathematics, BSFOCDM1KU 
w35 Friday 02.09.2022 w35
10:00 - 12:00 Alessandro Bruni Aud 1 (0A11) SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Alessandro Bruni 3A12-14, 3A52, 3A54 SWU 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w36 Friday 09.09.2022 w36
10:00 - 12:00 Alessandro Bruni Aud 1 (0A11) SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Alessandro Bruni 3A12-14, 3A52, 3A54 SWU 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w37 Friday 16.09.2022 w37
10:00 - 12:00 Alessandro Bruni Aud 1 (0A11) SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Alessandro Bruni 3A12-14, 3A52, 3A54 SWU 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w38 Friday 23.09.2022 w38
10:00 - 12:00 Alessandro Bruni Aud 1 (0A11) SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Alessandro Bruni 3A12-14, 3A52, 3A54 SWU 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w39 Friday 30.09.2022 w39
10:00 - 12:00 Alessandro Bruni Aud 1 (0A11) SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Alessandro Bruni 3A12-14, 3A52, 3A54 SWU 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w40 Friday 07.10.2022 w40
10:00 - 12:00 Alessandro Bruni Aud 1 (0A11) SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Alessandro Bruni 3A12-14, 3A52, 3A54 SWU 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w41 Friday 14.10.2022 w41
10:00 - 12:00 Alessandro Bruni Aud 1 (0A11) SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Alessandro Bruni 3A12-14, 3A52, 3A54 SWU 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w43 Friday 28.10.2022 w43
10:00 - 12:00 Alessandro Bruni Aud 1 (0A11) SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Alessandro Bruni 3A12-14, 3A52, 3A54 SWU 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w44 Friday 04.11.2022 w44
10:00 - 12:00 Alessandro Bruni Aud 1 (0A11) SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Alessandro Bruni 3A12-14, 3A52, 3A54 SWU 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w45 Friday 11.11.2022 w45
10:00 - 12:00 Alessandro Bruni Aud 1 (0A11) SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Alessandro Bruni 3A12-14, 3A52, 3A54 SWU 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w46 Friday 18.11.2022 w46
10:00 - 12:00 Alessandro Bruni Aud 1 (0A11) SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Alessandro Bruni 3A12-14, 3A52, 3A54 SWU 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w47 Friday 25.11.2022 w47
10:00 - 12:00 Alessandro Bruni Aud 1 (0A11) SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Alessandro Bruni 3A12-14, 3A52, 3A54 SWU 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w48 Friday 02.12.2022 w48
10:00 - 12:00 Alessandro Bruni Aud 1 (0A11) SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Alessandro Bruni 3A12-14, 3A52, 3A54 SWU 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w49 Friday 09.12.2022 w49
10:00 - 12:00 Alessandro Bruni Aud 1 (0A11) SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Alessandro Bruni 3A12-14, 3A52, 3A54 SWU 1st year Mandatory Exercises