Course Schedule - Spring 2022

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type Activity
Modelling Systems and Languages, KSMOSYL1KU 
w5 Tuesday 01.02.2022 w5
14:00 - 16:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w6 Tuesday 08.02.2022 w6
14:00 - 16:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w7 Tuesday 15.02.2022 w7
14:00 - 16:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w8 Tuesday 22.02.2022 w8
14:00 - 16:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w9 Tuesday 01.03.2022 w9
14:00 - 16:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w10 Tuesday 08.03.2022 w10
14:00 - 16:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w11 Tuesday 15.03.2022 w11
14:00 - 16:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w12 Tuesday 22.03.2022 w12
14:00 - 16:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w13 Tuesday 29.03.2022 w13
14:00 - 16:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w14 Tuesday 05.04.2022 w14
14:00 - 16:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w16 Tuesday 19.04.2022 w16
14:00 - 16:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w17 Tuesday 26.04.2022 w17
14:00 - 16:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w18 Tuesday 03.05.2022 w18
14:00 - 16:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w19 Tuesday 10.05.2022 w19
14:00 - 16:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Christoph Seidl 2F14 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises