Course Schedule - Spring 2022

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type Activity
UX design I, KAUXDE11KU 
w5 Friday 04.02.2022 w5
12:00 - 14:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w6 Friday 11.02.2022 w6
12:00 - 14:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w7 Friday 18.02.2022 w7
12:00 - 14:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w8 Friday 25.02.2022 w8
12:00 - 14:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w9 Friday 04.03.2022 w9
12:00 - 14:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w10 Friday 11.03.2022 w10
12:00 - 14:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w11 Friday 18.03.2022 w11
12:00 - 14:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w12 Friday 25.03.2022 w12
12:00 - 14:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w13 Friday 01.04.2022 w13
12:00 - 14:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w14 Friday 08.04.2022 w14
12:00 - 14:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w16 Friday 22.04.2022 w16
12:00 - 14:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w17 Friday 29.04.2022 w17
12:00 - 14:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w18 Friday 06.05.2022 w18
12:00 - 14:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Jichen Zhu 5A14-16 KDDIT - 1st year Specialisation Exercises