Course Schedule - Autumn 2021

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type Activity
Technical Interaction Design, KSTEIND1KU 
w35 Friday 03.09.2021 w35
12:00 - 14:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Mircea Lungu 3A52 SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w36 Friday 10.09.2021 w36
12:00 - 14:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w37 Friday 17.09.2021 w37
12:00 - 14:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w38 Friday 24.09.2021 w38
12:00 - 14:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w39 Friday 01.10.2021 w39
12:00 - 14:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w40 Friday 08.10.2021 w40
12:00 - 14:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w41 Friday 15.10.2021 w41
12:00 - 14:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w43 Friday 29.10.2021 w43
12:00 - 14:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w44 Friday 05.11.2021 w44
12:00 - 14:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w45 Friday 12.11.2021 w45
12:00 - 14:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w46 Friday 19.11.2021 w46
12:00 - 14:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w47 Friday 26.11.2021 w47
12:00 - 14:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w48 Friday 03.12.2021 w48
12:00 - 14:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w49 Friday 10.12.2021 w49
12:00 - 14:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Mircea Lungu Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises